Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET + VALUE
 from WA,  Mar 29, 2013

THIS SEEMS TO BE A GREAT SET. BOUGHT THEM FOR DAUGHTER, NOW SHE HAS BETTER KNIFES THEN I DO. I NEED TO GET THEM TOO. SHE SAYS THEY ARE GREAT AND LIKE THEM AND THE SWIVEL FEATURE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set - for the price
 from N W Alabama,  Feb 13, 2013

I would have had to pay mucch more for a better knife and a smaller set. So faqr am very satisfied - and am pleased with the number of knoves in the set - especially bthe 8 steak knives - most sets only have 6

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't been used very long, but seem high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Patterson, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

I am satistfied with this purchase. Very good deal for the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from South FL,  Aug 8, 2012

So far, so good. They are sharp & will do for a while. The set comes with everything you would ever need so it's a good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Burleson Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

My son had been wanting a knife set for his kitchen . From the description and pic of this set I decided it was worth a try, The item was delivered in short order and was well packaged to prevent damage in shipment. It has virtually every kind of knife you would ever need to perform a task in the kitchen. Lots of eye appeal. Very attractive piece to be out on your countertops. Very pleased with the purchase and know it will provide many years of use. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin life
 Mar 19, 2016

Very pleased for the money. Very sharp knives. Time will tell, but first impression is a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 15, 2016

Bought these for a rental unit that I own. Easy to clean and they hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 Feb 9, 2016

They are a set of knifes like any other set. They require a bit of attention after each use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveeeee it
 Nov 10, 2015

Works sooooo good ...comes with so many pieces... Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Sep 10, 2015

I hasn't been long enough, but I'm very satisfied. Let's see how it works in a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not very sharp
 Sep 3, 2015

The set looks great. The blades aren't very sharp. Maybe it's just me but that's why I buy knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the right tools.
 Aug 6, 2015

These look nice. They are sharp. I think the quality is good for the price. A great value. I take care of my knifes so I expect them to last for many years. Make sure you wash and dry them right after using and run them over the sharpener a few times before or after use and they will stay nice. No dishwasher! That ruins knifes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great working knives
 Jun 7, 2015

The knives are sharp, look great and I can't believe the price. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set for the money
 Jun 3, 2015

We use it all the time. Sharp knives, look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and space saver.
 Feb 1, 2015

Knifes feel and look good. I am not a great cook or judge of knifes. They are just what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sharp nice looking knife block
 from fl,  Sep 9, 2014

Awesome sharp and great buy for the money I would recommend and the fact that it was free shipping was icing on the cake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster Winsted 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Blo
 from Kansas City MO,  Jul 22, 2014

This is the second set I've bought this year .... I bought one for myself and love it ... second one I bought for a friend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

The set is very nice and cheaper then most sets at the big stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of knives!
 from Washington state,  Mar 12, 2013

I gave two of these sets as gifts. Both cooks really like them. The set has a good variety(including a cleaver) of knives for any job and the lazy susan base is great. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good set, sharp and lots of variety for any kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set is fro a gift Have not used it myself
 from Lincoln NE,  Dec 4, 2012

Since this is a gift, I can not review the knives since I have not used them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought