Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oster 0.9 Cubic Food Microwave
 from Bellville, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought this as a gift and the recipients loved it in every way. I want to purchase one for myself next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy interface
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 8, 2015

Easy to clean and operate with a pleasing, practical aesthetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave does the job!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

I bought 4 of these microwaves for a school campus. So far the users like them and I didn't receive any complains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive But Small
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought this to replace a larger unit and it is used only to re-heat coffee and some food items. The box is small. I could have used a larger opening but my fault not the product and that's why I didn't penalize the product. It works fine for my purposes, so I can't comment on full service use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter dorm gift
 from Nashuville, TN,  Oct 3, 2014

My granddaughter just entered college....Sent as a gift! The girls love this microwave. Not too big! Nice functions! Big enough for their needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 from CA,  Sep 29, 2014

It's very simple and easy to use. Works great. The only thing I don't like is the top is really flimsy and dents easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cord is very short, needs extension
 from Albany NY,  Sep 23, 2014

the manual says the cord it short for safety purposes, it creates safety issues because now i have to run an extension cord down to the outlet, the cord is about 18 inches ....... stupid......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good if not damaged
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2014

First one we ordered was dented to the inside. The rep asked us if we wanted to keep it for $7 discount. I thought that was inappropriate granted i just told him that the dent went from the back all the way to the inside. I was afraid to use it and not interested eating food that came out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OSTER MICROWAVE
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

THIS MICROWAVE IS MUCH VALUED AND WORKS VERY WELL ALTHOUGH,IT HUMS RATHER LOUD,DURING OPERATION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 9, 2014

fits and works great!! Style matches everything in the kitchen...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a good microwave. Not too large..can fit on your counter top nicely and doesn't take up too much space like some. No problems with it. We like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Nassau County, NY,  May 27, 2014

Love the size of this unit. Excellent for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought