For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great microwave
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Feb 18, 2014

Much quieter then one it replaced, and food is done quicker. Nice express button for 30 second intervals. Extra dings at end so you don't for to remove from oven.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster microwave oven
 from Arizona,  Nov 6, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was just a little nervous about buying this particular model...especially since I had never heard of Oster microwaves. But very nice and better than I expected. Runs so much better than my old one and perhaps quieter even. Heats evenly and quickly. Hope to get lots of use out of it. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster OGG61403-B
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

I like the handle on the door, the 1200 watt feature and it seems to be a little smaller than my last 1200 watt counter top oven which of course, saves space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review on the Oster Microwave
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

Love the Oster Microwave just fit in the space I need Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 9, 2014

Love this microwave. I was worried that since it had more power [1200 watts] than my old one [1100 watts], figuring out new cooking times would be complicated but I found a chart that shows a conversion table. The time/power difference is 5 seconds less a minute with the 1200 watt and using that, everything turns out perfectly. The panel is easy to understand and it is very quiet when running. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Cashier, N.C.,  Aug 21, 2014

The one thing I don't like about the unit is that you can not stop the beeping when it finishes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arkansas,  Aug 13, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They love it, especially my daughter-in-law.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this microwave last week. It was a bit louder than a previous Panasonic microwave I had but I was ok with that. It heated things well and was generally decent. I owned it less than a week, went to reheat something in it this evening, it made a loud noise and then stopped working. I thought I might have blown the circuit breaker in the kitchen outlet but tried it in a functional one and still not working. This is terrible craftsmanship to be failing less than a week after purchase. I definitely do not recommend this microwave to anybody.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and style are good
 from Batesville,Ar,  Jun 18, 2014

Product works great. Buttons are visible easy to operate

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good 50% faster than my old unit
 from georgia,  May 16, 2014

Iam very satisfied with this product, it took a few days to get used to it , was so much faster than my older model, A cook book did not come with tthis machine , so it was trial and error for a few.over all , I give it 5 stars

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Avanti Stainless Steel/ Black Microwave
Today $88.99
Compare $179.67
Save 50%
(2)
Back to top