Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great microwave
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Feb 18, 2014

Much quieter then one it replaced, and food is done quicker. Nice express button for 30 second intervals. Extra dings at end so you don't for to remove from oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster microwave oven
 from Arizona,  Nov 6, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was just a little nervous about buying this particular model...especially since I had never heard of Oster microwaves. But very nice and better than I expected. Runs so much better than my old one and perhaps quieter even. Heats evenly and quickly. Hope to get lots of use out of it. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 9, 2014

Love this microwave. I was worried that since it had more power [1200 watts] than my old one [1100 watts], figuring out new cooking times would be complicated but I found a chart that shows a conversion table. The time/power difference is 5 seconds less a minute with the 1200 watt and using that, everything turns out perfectly. The panel is easy to understand and it is very quiet when running. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster OGG61403-B
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

I like the handle on the door, the 1200 watt feature and it seems to be a little smaller than my last 1200 watt counter top oven which of course, saves space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review on the Oster Microwave
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

Love the Oster Microwave just fit in the space I need Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 Apr 24, 2015

Got this at the base exchange and as soon as I saw the Oster name I grabbed it because I have had so many good Oster appliances. First, the bottom of the control panel wasn't secured so every time you opened the door the panel cam with it. Then I went to open it and the handle turned sideways. Seems the bottom of the handle isn't secured either. The turntable doesn't always work, the cam that turns slips. Some of the functions on the control panel don't work. I hate this piece of junk. Reading reviews from other places I find others are experiencing same things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 Jan 8, 2015

A little heavy But its a good microwave doesn't feel like a cheap one at all . Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Cashier, N.C.,  Aug 21, 2014

The one thing I don't like about the unit is that you can not stop the beeping when it finishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arkansas,  Aug 13, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They love it, especially my daughter-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 Jul 19, 2016

Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller does matter
 Jul 19, 2016

After years of dealing with an older microwave, we decided on this model. It heats food evely and it's to clumsy or it doesn't take up much space. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 Jun 20, 2016

It is very nice and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
june
 Jun 5, 2016

works very well, but the interior is flaking off on the door surround.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 23, 2016

I'm more than please with this microwave. Measurements as stated were just right for my space and it looks great. Wattage is higher than my old one so I have had to adjust cooking times but I like the fact that it's speedier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working functionality exceeds expectations
 Mar 14, 2016

HIgh power microwave functions consistently and dependably. Easy to change clock when power fails. power hungry so it trips the breaker when the unit and coffeemaker run in tandem. Easy to clean up and looks good in my kitchen. minimal buttons to make use easy and straight forward. I like it. Hope it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great, looks nice
 Mar 14, 2016

It is a good microwave. Only complaint is like all microwaves, they all have their sequence for programming to heat your food. Why they can't standardize the basic would really be helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Countertop Microwave
 Mar 11, 2016

big heavy not a piece of junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed...
 Feb 23, 2016

Good Quality, Quick delivery...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Cynthia ********
 Feb 18, 2016

Got my microwave in less than twenty four hours. Great choice of microwave and company. Couldn't be happier with my decision of making the decision of looking into overstock.com the first time I ordered something online and a plus for the free shipping and overnight shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale
 Feb 17, 2016

Used everyday, easy to clean, holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought