Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

the charger and the cylinder are hard to match up to work----have to balance them against something to make it steady

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oster electric wine opener
 from Shelton, Washington,  Jul 17, 2013

This Oster electric wine opener is fantastic. It is easy to use which you need for hands that have trouble opening things due to arthritis. I would recommend this product to everyone. It arrived on time. I plugged it in and when charged, it worked beautifully. The price was great and would buy it again for a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Opener
 from California,  Jul 3, 2013

The wine opener is easy to use and much less work than my previous opener

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase!!!
 from Lakeport, CA,  May 27, 2013

This is the 3rd one of these I've purchased. They are fabulous gifts and a must have for both of my kitchens!! This latest version is a little heavier and seems like more of a brushed nickel than the plastic feel of the past. Another change is that you can see through the lower section; I can only assume this is because someone crammed an extra cork up one after a multi-bottle bender. Operationally, this is the easiest, slickest way to open a wine bottle and generate "oohhhs and awwwsss" at the same time. I've had my first Oster Deluxe since 2008; it's opened hundreds of bottles of wine without missing a beat. I've not run it out of a charge and can't imagine how long it lasts but I can tell you it opened all the wine at my son's wedding without missing a beat. The only surprise to me is that this opener is still so incredibly affordable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last!
 from LA,  Jan 6, 2013

After years of searching, we have found a wine bottle opener that actually works and is easy to use. Perfect for those without strong hands!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXcellent. Works beautfiully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 28, 2012

I'm really pleased with this product. It works well and the cost is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Wine Opener
 from Florida and Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2012

If you have ever struggled opening a corked bottle of wine, you need this opener. I have had this exact opener for almost 4 years ... it has never failed me whether it be a real cork or hard plastic. Charges quickly and will open a couple dozen bottles (never ran out of charge), easily. Excellent choice for a gift for wine drinkers. Spares the cork never shreds it. Sleek design and the included foil cutter works easily. You will not regret this purchase. Took 2 days from order till it was received and that was during the Christmas Holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sallym
 from Coudersport PA in the Allegany Mts.,  Jan 2, 2012

Have paid 2x as much for a "rabbit" and never again after using this Oster! It's so slim and takes up such a tiny amount of counterspace sittiing in it's dock. However, we used it "right out of the box" over the holidays, no plug in required. ---This Oster is #1 for my gifts. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful and sleek & accurate descriptive of stainless steel and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this as a gift for a friend and they love it. It works better then I hoped it would and was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought