Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great knife set.
 from Wildomar, Ca,  Aug 20, 2014

I really love my new knife set. it has many different chopping options for the price. My only bummer is that I wish they were a little heavier of a knife. they are very light in weight. but over all great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster Baldwyn 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Blo
 from Kansas City MO,  Aug 8, 2014

Oster Baldwyn 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Block Set.... Second set I've bought this year Just got this set for Lake House .... Good Knifes .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jul 14, 2014

They are sharp and beautiful; perfect for a starter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2014

Very quick delivery service the knives very stylish and sharpe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted out after 1 wash
 from Nebraska,  Apr 25, 2013

I received the knives and used four of them that first night. I put them in my dishwasher and all four came out with rust on them. I have to hand wash them all and was disappointed that with how much I spent on them, I can't put them in my dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't good and several of the knives rusted after one wash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This knife set will give years of service!!
 from NewYork,NY,  Apr 10, 2013

Got the set for a daughter,and her family... She needed an update.. The set contain a nice selection of kitchen tool in one block, They are sharp looking,nice weight!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price and home use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2013

Knifes are light weight and very sharp. So far so good. Knife block is sturdy and swivels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of knifes are the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I have used several of the knifes and I am happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the knives
 from North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2013

I needed a new knife set and I really like these. These are very sharp. Very durable. I love everything about these knives :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

shipping, the knife block arrived damaged and cracked on one side. but the knives made up for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a great price!
 from Foxboro, MA,  Feb 1, 2013

Great set of knives - the block swivels - love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set for price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2013

A bargain, definitely worth the money. I bought this set to match my stainless steel appliances in my kitchen and the quality of these knives are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality knives
 from CA,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought these knives as a gift for Christmas. When I received them the box was opened on the side & I didn't have tape wide enough to close it. They seem to be very poor quality, very light weight. I do not recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These knives feel very flimsy & generic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I put "professional knife set" in the search & these clearly are not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2012

These knives are impressive. From their extremely cool appearance to their effectivness - you will be SO happy you got these! Great housewarming gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sharp,in looks too
 from atkins, ar,  Nov 24, 2012

cuts very smooth very little effort to slice needed very nice compliment to your kitchen counter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought