Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Dippel
 Mar 2, 2016

Great set of knives, super sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke at the handle
 Feb 20, 2016

These knives are not built well. The knife block separated and broke in half and three of the knives have broken at the handle when pushing down on them. Very poor design or construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frazer
 Feb 1, 2016

Great knife set its Strong and better than the Old set that I had so go get you some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted almost immediately
 Dec 30, 2015

These knives were sharp and attractive however there are two things I didn't like - one is a personal preference and the other is a problem. First off the chef knife is very light. I like it to have some weight. These knives got rust streaks and spots right away. I only hand washed them as the directions stated but it didn't matter. Now that they are already rusty I throw them in the dishwasher. Disappointed but glad I got them for a reduced price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 24, 2015

My daughter loves them! Says they are very sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 14, 2015

Very sturdy and durable. Just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutlery good quality
 Dec 6, 2015

The cutlery met my expectations but the base was a bit chinsy in quality and appearance. It is a plastic NOT wood as most cutlery bases are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 2, 2015

Fabulous knife set! Good, heavy knives. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tdivine
 Nov 27, 2015

Very nice to look at and it matched my kitchen appliances. However, it rusts easily and the block is pretty cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Nov 25, 2015

An excellent purchase at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 25, 2015

Arrived on time, exactly as ordered. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible product
 Aug 5, 2015

i have this for two months and have used for everyday kitchen use, the glue that holds the blade and the handle is separated almost from all the knifes. The knifes are not as sharp as my others i use, over very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 May 26, 2015

It looks nice and i was thrilled with it till I used it. All the knives came apart. Broke after a couple of uses. Dont buy this. everthing is plastic!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome at first
 Apr 21, 2015

They were great at first, worked well. However, 6 months after having them 2 of the steak knifes broke. The center black part that holds it together broke. So when I would cut something the actual blade part came up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pricing
 Apr 17, 2015

Very good value. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inferior product
 Mar 31, 2015

Bought this set for my granddaughter for Christmas. Three of the knives have broken up to this point. Caled Overstock and was told I was beyond the Christmas return or exchange window and I would have to call the manufacturer durectly. They do have a 5 year warranty, but if they don't last what good are they? I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 18, 2015

Love this knife set! Goes well with my stainless appliances and very sharp and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 6, 2015

These knives are very good quality for the price. The steel is sharpened nicely and they feel sturdy and easy to clean in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best knives ever
 Feb 1, 2015

Loved the block and the knives. Can't believe I waited so long to order them. Great addition to m kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent knives but not too sturdy
 from San Francisco,  Jan 19, 2015

Decent set of knives, at least they look decent. I've only had them for about a month and one of them broke when cutting a piece of cheese (seems they should be able to hold up against this).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought