Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 5, 2012

Best one I've ever had! Blender and processor work just great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender for protein drinks
 from Mass,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought this to make protein drinks with crushed ice and it work wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the actual color that was on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money crushes ice wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Blender I've Ever Had!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 11, 2013

I am so delighted with our new blender -- AND food processor! I make a lot of smoothies, and my old blender finally bit the proverbial dust. I was headed to Beds, Baths & Beyond when I remembered Overstock.com. When I signed in I saw that not only did they have the blender I wanted, there was a food processor included (which my husband loved). Looking further into the specifics I realizeed that I had almost the full amount saved in the Overstock Club, so ended up paying only $6.00 for this blender/food processor with free shipping. Quite a good deal! The blender is glass. The processor is heavy plastic. The blender is so much quieter than what I had previously, and works oh-so-much-better. This is a very high quality device. Very happy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this blender
 from shoretown, nj,  Jan 21, 2013

works great, easy to clean and is very attractive (also love the fact that it's a **glass** jar, not plastic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used this blender immediately to chop some vegetables for a pot of soup I was making. Worked like a charm, was easy to clean, and is very attractive on my counter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Iowa,  Jan 1, 2013

This product looked exactly the same as the one online. It changes from blender to food processor easily and cleans easily. I'd buy it again. The original price was on it and it was a good savings. The parts that were glass were so much better than the models that are plastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster 16 speed blender
 from Scott Depot,WV,  Dec 11, 2012

Very nice blender,lots of power, crushes ice easily. Noise level is rather loud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Cranford, NJ,  May 14, 2013

SAME AS ORDERED. GOOD PRODUCT.I'LL RECOMEND THIS SITE TO MY FRIENDS.VERY GOOD COSTUMER SERVICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

The product is good in terms of the blending power, but it was very very noisy. I could hear it at the top level of my 3 level home. so I returned it. If noise is not a concern to you, then go for it. but I had to return mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top