Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I have had this oven for over a year
 from Southeastern IL,  Mar 9, 2013

I have had this item for over a year and I am on here ordering one for our son for his birthday as he was admiring ours when he was home last summer. I really enjoy using it in the summer as I do not have to heat up the kitchen with a big oven. The only thing I could make you aware of is that it will not toast as fast as a regular toaster. For me that is ok because I rarely toast regular bread. One good thing about the toasting is that you can put toast in for a family and have it done all at the same time which is a big plus, especially if you are toasting garlic bread or something like that. I often make cornbread and cook homemade cobblers in mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud beeps and too big
 from Reston, VA,  Apr 22, 2013

This was enormous so I had to return it. It took up half my counter space and looked like a microwave oven sitting on the counter. We like to toast cheese on bread in addition to just toast, so we thought it would be perfect for the family, however, the loud beeps to make it work were horrible and so loud. If you want a large oven and don't mind noises this might work for you as the machine looked nice and felt like it was well-made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excedllent product
 from Collyer, KS,  Apr 24, 2013

I've had a portable convection oven for 30 years. It is finally wearing out, so I ordered this to replace. Baking chamber is bigger than old. It has many good features, among them change from regular to convection baking. Hold 12" pizza pan. Bakes evenly. Toasts nicely. All around good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toaster oven is huge
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 18, 2013

This toaster oven is huge. I had a Black and Decker 12" pizza toaster oven whose dimensions were similar prior to this one. This oven is very deep. On my counter it looked like a microwave oven and took up way to much counterspace. I had to return it for a *** and it looks half the size on my counter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster oven
 from Cody wyoming,  Aug 20, 2013

great little extra oven, it makes biscuits, bundt cakes, one chicken, sausages, square casseroles and so much more. it is great for a small family because your oven can stay cool. it doesn't heat up your kitchen. it makes small portions a joy to heat. and the broiler adds that touch of class to reheated lasagna or pizza. with a nice bubbly crust of cheese.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NJ,  Jun 10, 2013

Just purchased this item. Haven't used it yet, but it is really nice. Looks great. Everyone that walks into my kitchen comments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster oven
 from Lebanon, MO,  May 28, 2013

i really like this oven. The only thing I was disappointed in was there wasn't much instructions about how to use the different functions. it would be nice to have a table of cooking times and the difference between the regular and convection. I have had to experiment and some dismal results. It costs time and food when it happens. So it has been a hit and miss process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality oven and does a lot of functions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster Toaster Oven
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 11, 2013

I love this toaster oven. Didn't realize how inefficient my old one was until I got this one. It heats up quickly, has a great capacity size and cooks really well. I love the fact that the crumb tray is in the front of the machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even does pizza well
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

Have only cooked a few things but no issues. Kind of big for toasting but for baking and broiling it's great. Did a frozen pizza last night and it came out perfect. Better than my big oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Controls seem solid. Nice unit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toaster is the Max
 from Martha's Vinayard MA,  Mar 26, 2013

This toaster it the best we have had in the 65 years we have been married.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nikon D610 DSLR Camera with 24-85 mm Lens
Add to cart to see special price
HP 12c Platinum Financial Calculator
Today $84.99
Compare $167.74
Save 49%
Hamilton Beach 31100 Electric Oven
Today $103.99
Compare $115.54
Save 10%
(1)
Back to top