Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Bed
 from IN,  Jan 6, 2012

Very please with this bed. The set up was easy despite the directions were not in English, the photos were all that was needed for set up. Very sturdy once assembled. Somewhat difficult to get into and out of the bed but I assumed that would be the case prior to buying the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from mo,  Nov 26, 2011

Very contemporary looking, sturdy, very convinient for use. It made our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oslo Round Queen Leatherette Bed is great
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2011

I purchased this bad last week and it looks really nice. It was delivered within 2 weeks. Go overstock!!! I did not have mattress so can't say anything about bed support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wish it was a bit more white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks really good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from Atl,  Feb 14, 2013

Great bed. Easy to put together, however the box it comes in is huge! Super comfy and trendy! My wife and I love it. Note: can be used with or without a box spring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bed Love
 Feb 20, 2016

I bought 3 of these in the white color..............totally love them! Super-great for "modern-minimal design" etc. ..., and the greatest thing is "you get a round-bed effect without having to purchase the very expensive round mattresses and bedding; its a "circular bed with a rectangle in the middle, so standard mattresses (minus box-spring) and standard sheet sizes fit ". Also, when people visit & stay in our guest room, they always comment on "how cool" the bed is design-wise, and how comfortable (comfort depends on the quality of standard mattress you choose elsewhere); and we are totally loving "our own" in the master bedroom. Aah....Bed Love!.... BTW....assembly is not difficult and it "comes in 4 main pieces", so you can "get it through small access ways on delivery" and then assemble it in a larger space. We love this bed in the white leather-effect we purchased...I can also see the design potential in ..."what if you reupholstered it in lush velvet...., or added "wood trim effects", and incorporated some "under-bed storage" beneath the "circular side pieces".... Its a great bed.... we have "Bed Love" here!.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, fits the description
 Oct 15, 2015

Purchased this bed for my son, he loves it, and it is not the ordinary bed, love the built in night stands. Easy assembly. Looks great in his room, have all his friends raving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shape
 Sep 8, 2015

Leatherette quality is very nice, but the tables tend to bend after some wear and possibly putting too much weight on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 May 5, 2015

It looks great, but the leather is hard to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought