For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bye-bye Brand-name Air Mattress
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2011

After experiencing lower back aches and feeling tired in the mornings lately, I decided to retire my brand-name air mattress after 13 years. After doing much research for my next mattress, I decided to switch to a full latex mattress but the price didn’t fit into my budget. This mattress has proved to be the next best thing. It arrived in a box smaller than I expected. Once opened, it expanded quite fast and there was little to no odor. I did let it plump up for about an hour just to satisfy myself.. The minute I laid on it, my entire body could feel the difference in the support. I wanted a firm support but this mattress only came with a medium support. Since this is not a memory foam mattress which tends to be a little softer than latex, the medium support has worked out very well providing excellent back support. And I like the idea of being able to remove the mattress cover so it can be washed periodically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back support and no squeaks.
 from Dublin, CA,  May 8, 2012

Great back support and no squeaks. One person doesn't disturb the other when getting on or off the bed. We were unsure if the material would be too soft to provide good support but it is actually very good. We use it with a soft mattress protector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Dallas Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

delivered on time, mattress exactly as described, I have a bad back and this mattress is extremely comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex matress
 from Cleveland,OH,  Jul 4, 2013

the mattress was delayed with delivery,, otherwise expanded to its original size in one hour or so. No odor,, well packaged, carefully delivered to the door. I wish they had white glove delivery, because it is quite heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality matress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is a little smaller than the full size. We use our old base and it is stickingout
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size latex mattress
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2013

Delivered on the date promised, ordered 2 for my sons, both say the mattresses are firm. I feel they are very comfortable but more firm then their previous mattresses. I think they will adjust to the change given time. Very low odor and took its shape quickly. Pleased with the purchase, would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Pearl River, New York,  Dec 1, 2012

Purchased this for my son s apartment in NYC my main concern was delivery, he lives on a narrow street in SoHo. Also, he is on the 3 rd floor facing the opposite side of the street. However, he left a note with his cell phone and the delivery man called him and he received his bed. Accordingly, he has informed me that the bed is great very comfortable and has helped his back. He loves it. Before the bed arrived he had a carpenter build a platform that fits perfectly. I am so pleased with Overstock so far I haven t experienced any problems and the quality of merchandise is first rate. You can not beat the delivery charges nor the speed of delivery. Often, I think we're would I be without Overstock, probably spending double the money if you add in delivery and tax.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from danielson, ct,  Nov 15, 2012

good buy! dense, firm and very sleepable:-) I am impressed with the quality and comfort

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement mattress.
 from WI,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a firm, but not a hard mattress. It is so comfortable that we did not have to put a featherbed on top of it. Also, it is very lightweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and light enough for one person to manipulate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top