Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Nogales, Arizona,  Jun 17, 2013

Cant complain helped a lot to our back pain. My husband and I think we paid a fair price for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper for the Nieces and Nephews
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2013

This works well in a pinch, when we have extra kids and no beds. The kids seem to like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from La Marque, TX,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it! Have been sleeping so much better!! I would recommend this to a family member or friend. Can't get out of bed in the morning becuse this mattress feels so nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS
 from tennessee,  Jan 18, 2012

HAD ABOUT A YEAR NOW. IT'S WONDERFUL. VERY PLEASED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from San Jose CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Great product, fast delivery, Very comfortable. Took a couple nights to get used to. Don't remember how long it has been since I slept this good. Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Oklahoma City, OK.,  Nov 30, 2011

This mattress is very comfortable. The odors (that smelled like chemicals) were bad for about three days, and kind of gave me a sore throat, but after airing out, and keeping my window open, the odors lessened and are now barely perceptible. I love the thickness and am able to move on it without disturbing other sleepers (including my dog!). Sleep like a baby on this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from alafreakinbama,  Oct 21, 2011

I have had it about 1 year and wanted to see how it held up before commenting on it. This bed is awsome!!! Yes, it is firm, but it is supposed to be. It will relax under your warmth and it will slightly soften after multiple uses. However, it will not soften as to cause any problems to comfort. It holds up true to as to the company's statement of purpose. Smell was not bad at all and after a day it was useable. We do get warm, but nothing that throwing the cover off your leg can't solve. To me it is not much different than the warmth of a regular bed. It turned out much better than I expected. We love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Lexington, NC,  Oct 12, 2011

We were nervous about buying a mattress online, but were pleased with the quality and comfort of our new mattress. It took less than 24 hours to fully expand and there was no strong odor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

Comfortable mattress, my back doesn't hurt any more. Seems more medium-firm than firm, but maybe that's because there is a cushier few inches on top. I've never slept on a foam mattress before, so it takes some getting used to. But we are happy with our purchase. It arrived quickly, was packaged well, puffed up immediately out of the packaging, and had no odor. Note that it is quite heavy and the delivery people do not bring it inside. We bought a king size and it's over 100 pounds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wake in pain any longer
 from Folely, Al.,  Aug 4, 2011

Suffer from back, shoulder and hip pain. Not any longer;

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping well is a good thing...
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2011

I am very happy with this bed so far (about 3 weeks). The support is great when I sleep on my back or my side, and I haven't had the backache when I get up in the morning as I did with my traditional mattress. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems excellent so far.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, and I appreciate all of the information that was provided.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Austin,TX,  Feb 27, 2011

Bed is great when you first get in, but by morning you have sunk in and can't hardly turn over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mattress!
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2011

I received the mattress a month ago and so far, so great! It was heavy to move upstairs by myself, but possible, and after it was out of the package it inflated to the right height in 1 hour. There was a bit of a chemical smell for the first night but it went away completely after some airing. It is very comfortable to sleep in and tossing and turning is literally over. It is firm, but not too firm, just perfect! But if you prefer a soft to medium hardness mattress, this is not for you. It does not feel warm, like many other foam mattress and fits perfectly on my King bed frame. Also it goes back to its original shape right away so there's no sagging. I absolutely love it and would recommend to anyone with back, hips and shoulder problems and, of course, anyone looking for a better sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best nights sleep
 from new england,  Jan 9, 2011

plain and simple this bed is perfect (for us) we got a king size mattress and we (two adults and 3 medium dogs) fit perfectly and slept wonderfully! i woke up the first morning feeling refreshed and not sore one bit! its the best $****ive ever spent! truly. we were comfy & warm (nights in wintery Maine get cold) but not too warm (which can happen with the tempur-pedics). best of all i didnt feel it when the dogs woke up and moved around... no more squeaky slanty beds for us!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Phoenix,  Dec 28, 2010

This arrived in 2 days and, once unpacked, took its shape in about 5 hours. It has been great to sleep on. We were considering paying more than twice this price for a quality mattress like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2010

I have only had the mattress for a short time, but I love it! It is very different than sleeping on a spring mattress and that takes a few days to get used to.... I have a hard time getting out of bed in the morning because I'm so comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Ladson, SC,  Sep 25, 2010

This mattress is heavenly. And there is no heat factor with the latex top. Was shipped quickly and on time. Absolutely no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2010

I am very happy with the mattress I ordered. Itís so comfortable. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top