Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

When I was looking for a couch for my new apt I wanted to make sure it would be comfortable, versatile so that I could change my 'look' as much as I wanted to without having to redo the whole room and I needed a chaise on the left facing side in order to have easy access to the patio doors. This couch fits my needs perfectly! I just got it today - it came in two boxes - and the nice delivery men brought it right inside for me. I was by myself when i put the legs on and positioned it in the room but it isn't too heavy to move alone. There were a couple of dirt marks on the chaise, but I just used a dry paper towel in a circular motion and they came off very easily. Also, this couch is comfortable!!! You are able to sit back into it, curl up on it and not feel like you're sinking to the floor. LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect couch!
 Jan 3, 2015

I was looking for a white leather sectional but sectionals in general are prohibitively expensive. This couch does not look like its faux leather at all. It cleans up easily ( which I needed with kids and dogs) but still looks classy. It's deep and comfy and fits several people comfortably if necessary. Overstock customer service is the best and the delivery guys brought it into my house for me. I highly recommend this couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 Jun 15, 2015

We bought this for our TV room. It is very pretty and looks exactly like the picture. It's average for comfort. I think the main discomfort is that it is super slippery and you slide off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SOFA
 Sep 23, 2015

Had this sofa for over a year and was used daily. Was super comfortable, yet modern. Absolutely loved it to the point that my tenant bought it from me when I moved out and I bought it again when I was ready to move into my condo again! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love OS
 Sep 21, 2015

I was really worried about buying a leather sofa on line but took a chance. This is so attractive and a good value even though after some research I found that I could have bought it cheaper through another site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this sofa! Just exactly what i wanted.
 Aug 20, 2015

I was out of town and scheduled the delivery two days after i came back, customer service was very helpful and pleasant. Two delivery gentlemen carried up to my first floor condo, gave me time to open and check the sofa before I signed the papers, they were happy with the gratuity of course:). Item came intact and was easy to put together but need two persons to turn it on the side to screw the legs on. Sofa is elegant, shows excellent craftsmanship, paired with bright accent pillows = perfect . I love how my living room feels more spacious and happy. Thank you over stock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,  Aug 25, 2014

The sectional arrived in perfect condition and it was exactly like I pictured it. My observation about the comfort is what many others have said before: That it is a bit hard - but having said that - when you have visitors they don't want to sink in and not be able to sit up comfortably. I can always put my feet up in the L and be comfortable. Seems like it will hold up well. I purchased a special leather protector since it is white, and so far I've had it almost 2 months and not a spot on it - looks like the first day. Overall I am very happy with the purchase - I put 2 black large pillows and the look its stunning, also I got a large black and white canvas to go on top of it. It will complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jul 6, 2016

Cushions are firm but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so beautiful .
 Jul 1, 2016

Accurate picture seems well made. Fuad to have this item redelivered after first sofa arrived damaged. Customer service reacted quickly and a new sofa was in our home within 10 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect white sectional
 Jun 9, 2016

After shopping for over two years, I decided to buy a sectional online. The sofa is a perfect size for my condo. The color is a creamy white. A little on the firm side, but very comfortable. The problem was the shipping. I'm on the first floor, with a doorwall at ground level. The delivery men set the palet with both pieces on the lawn, and left! Thank goodness it wasn't raining! Head delivery guy said, " that's free delivery"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather sectional
 Jun 6, 2016

Great deal for the price. I have a vacation rental and needed to replace the existing sofa from Z Gallery. The look was almost identical. The Orland sofa is not quite the same quality. The seat depth is a bit narrow for my liking and the comfort is why I took off one star. Its comfy, but you can just feel the quality of the coach isn't the same. But neither is the cost! Z gallery's couch was twice the amount. We will see how long it will last. The ZG couch lasted over 8 years!! This OS couch is great for now, you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 31, 2016

Too low to the ground, not terribly sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning couch!
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful couch and very large!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 10, 2015

After reserching a lot I picked the right one! It looks very expensive it is very confortable and good quality. Got many compliments. It is not white white. It is more a off white It makes look like real leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orland Sofa meets our needs!
 Oct 11, 2015

We needed a couch in our living room that fit 3 people comfortably. We also needed it to match our décor. The Orland Sofa fits our families need well. It is comfortable and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy/michigan
 Aug 31, 2015

Great sofa for the price...so comfortable...plenty of room. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi
 Aug 20, 2015

I put 2 chaise pieces together and created a giant snuggle couch to enjoy and watch movies. Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! A roomy and comfortable sofa.
 Aug 13, 2015

We love this sectional!! The chaise is perfect for a nap. Comfortable and spacious. A bit slippery, but I think it will subside. We couldn't be happier with this purchase. The delivery guys brought inside, and the price was unbelievable! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sofa
 Jul 17, 2015

Big and comfortable. Good quality for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savannah
 Jul 5, 2015

I love this sectional! It's extremely comfortable and very pretty! Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought