Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

When I was looking for a couch for my new apt I wanted to make sure it would be comfortable, versatile so that I could change my 'look' as much as I wanted to without having to redo the whole room and I needed a chaise on the left facing side in order to have easy access to the patio doors. This couch fits my needs perfectly! I just got it today - it came in two boxes - and the nice delivery men brought it right inside for me. I was by myself when i put the legs on and positioned it in the room but it isn't too heavy to move alone. There were a couple of dirt marks on the chaise, but I just used a dry paper towel in a circular motion and they came off very easily. Also, this couch is comfortable!!! You are able to sit back into it, curl up on it and not feel like you're sinking to the floor. LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look and size
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2012

This sectional sofa set has the perfect look and size. I was afraid of the light color, but fortunately the quality is good so cleaning the material is fast and easy. The piece is large enough to be an extra bed whenever needed, and it is the centerpiece of our new and fresh living. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best surprise
 from chicago,  Sep 11, 2012

Ordering this beautiful sofa is the best surprise I could have made for my wife. I have seen that she is looking every day at this sofa on the site but she never said that she would like to buy it. As it was her birthday I ordered this sofa and fortunately it arrived in the shortest time possible so I had time to assemble and place it in the living. She was shocked and really happy. I am glad too as it really worth the money. It is beautiful and comfortable. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large, comfortable and beautiful
 from chicago,  Sep 4, 2012

This sofa was the best piece I have ever ordered. It is large, comfortable and beautiful, and easier to maintain clean as I expected. Our living received a touch of light elegance and vibe, the whole room looking fresh and beautiful. With the black coffee table I ordered together with this sofa my room looks amazing. It is large and spacey enough to have an afternoon nap on it and we no longer lack of space when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya
 Mar 9, 2015

Fast delivery. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This couch is amazing. It's the perfect size for a one bedroom apartment, the color is true to the picture, and it's super comfortable! It's so stylish and thou can make it work with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect couch!
 Jan 3, 2015

I was looking for a white leather sectional but sectionals in general are prohibitively expensive. This couch does not look like its faux leather at all. It cleans up easily ( which I needed with kids and dogs) but still looks classy. It's deep and comfy and fits several people comfortably if necessary. Overstock customer service is the best and the delivery guys brought it into my house for me. I highly recommend this couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from PA,  Sep 13, 2014

Very happy with product. Arrived safely and intact. Nice addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,  Aug 25, 2014

The sectional arrived in perfect condition and it was exactly like I pictured it. My observation about the comfort is what many others have said before: That it is a bit hard - but having said that - when you have visitors they don't want to sink in and not be able to sit up comfortably. I can always put my feet up in the L and be comfortable. Seems like it will hold up well. I purchased a special leather protector since it is white, and so far I've had it almost 2 months and not a spot on it - looks like the first day. Overall I am very happy with the purchase - I put 2 black large pillows and the look its stunning, also I got a large black and white canvas to go on top of it. It will complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from CA,  Jul 18, 2014

A phenomenal buy! This product is exactly as advertised and it was such a relief as I've had to return online couch purchases in the past due to poor quality. It's so comfortable!! I was afraid of it being too hard but it's not! The leather feels nice too! And the style is modern and slick. It will transform the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 14, 2014

A very nice looking and comfortable couch for a very reasonable price. Delivery was excellent: they were flexible with accommodating our needs and delivered on time with no problems. Good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Beautiful, contemporary couch. Very comfortable the sit or pass out on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfy sofa
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 23, 2013

This sofa is absolutely wonderful, the look is clean off white. Just the right size for my small apartment. It has a modern look doesn't look cheap at all. Overstock has always the best prices :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

I was incredibly nervous about ordering a couch online, but I am very happy with the results. We have a couch we love, and it is high quality and affordable. PROS: comfort (a little firm, but every one in my house likes it), high quality bonded leather -- looks and feels like leather, will not be mistaken for vinyl like some leather blends, very stylish, easy to put together, fast shipping (~2 weeks total) CONS: the back cushions Velcro on, sometimes when people move it makes annoying sounds because the Velcro comes unattached and reattaches. The legs are plastic, and look a little cheap, but it isn't that noticeable. Small amount of damage in shipping -- not noticeable, so we ignored it. Some of the stitching was loose on one of the arms, but Overstock helped us get this repaired locally (great customer service!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orland White Leather
 from New York , NY,  May 3, 2013

When the unit arrived I was suprised to see that is was well packed and the units seem small until I attached the legs and then it came to life. It really brightens up the living room and gives it a classy look. The only draw back was that the stitching did not go all the way up the seat like the rest. I guess it was a flaw that I did not see when I unpacked but I didn't think it was worth sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I was suprised that it is as firm as it is for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accuarate !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sectional
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Beautiful sectional. Excellent quality. Our favorite sofa ever. Only negatives: chaise arrived with damage...an abrasion and sticker residue. So perhaps not the greatest packaging for a very elegant sectional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I found this site
 from boston,  Nov 22, 2012

I wanted to surprise my fiance before moving in together and with the help of a very good friend I redecorated the living. She always said that everything is too dark and boring, so I changed the look into a fresh and airy one. This sofa was the centerpiece of the room,, together with a great coffee table and four black ottomans. She was shocked; of course in a good way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure perfection
 from oregon,  Sep 14, 2012

This was my first but definitely not the last purchase from Overstock. This sofa looks amazing on picture but in reality is way more: it is style, elegance, comfort and beauty. I placed it in the living and it looks amazing there. The small additions and decorative parts complete the look and the whole construction is solid and durable, while the seating is soft and comfortable. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought