Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great couch~
 from Missouri Texas,  Jul 28, 2013

The couch arrived about 3 weeks after I ordered it. I knew it would take time so this did not bother me. When the couch arrived, it was left at the front door and my husband and son had to bring the couch inside. For 3 days the couch sat very low until we realized that the legs were not on the couch. I call Overstock to tell them that the couch came without the legs in the shipping. Overstock emailed me the next day to tell me to look under the bottom of the couch and the legs were inside a zippered hidden compartment. And Voila, there they were. I do love my couch but it was an adventure. Another thing to consider, the back of the couch is not high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a small Living room
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

It was difficult to find a sectional for a small living room space. This one worked out very nicely and it is so comfortable! I have dogs so I like that the leather does not show scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a narrow room
 from Indiana,  Mar 31, 2014

I bought this sectional for a long but narrow family room.. I was nervous since I have never bought furniture on line before. The sectional arrived late due to weather but once it did arrive it was so easy to put on the legs and put the two pieces together. The back cushion Velcro on and have remained intact with NO problems. I purchased this sectional before Christmas 2013 and am writing this review 3 months later and still love this sectional. It was really firm when we first got it but has softened with use. It does get a lot of use from the hubby and the kids and is holding up perfect. it still looks new. It accommodates my husband just fine and he is 6' 4". Highly recommend this sectional for the price!!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sectional, and Price was amazing
 from Noblesville, IN,  Jan 9, 2014

Our sectional arrived a few days before Xmas, and it was very easy moving it upstairs since it came in 2 packages. It only took about 15 minutes to put the legs on and have it set up. We had a lot of company over for the holidays and EVERYONE commented on how nice the sectional looked and how comfortable it was. We routinely sat 5 people on it and 6 people was no issue at all. I am more than happy with this purchase. Be warned, that everyone is going to fight for the corner spot on the chaise, it is so comfortable to stretch out and watch TV or nap. My wife fell asleep in 10 minutes the first time she sat in that spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful value sectional
 Apr 21, 2015

Six months out and everyday use and it still looks great. My only issue is that it has soft spots at the arm end and where the sections join which makes it evident that they were cheap when they framed and built support. In spite of that, I would def rec. and would buy again! Really a great look at a value price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a nice-looking sofa set, and good quality.
 Jan 28, 2016

However, you can not sit on it, because it is so slippery. wish that I could return it:-( now the sofa set just stands there as decoration and everyone in the family prefers to sit on an old sofa:-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch for a family with toddlers
 from New York,  Jul 4, 2013

With active toddler and an infant, our main desire in a new sofa was first and foremost that it was durable. As a secondary interested, we were looking for something with a chaise, but not so large as to overtake our family room. We've had the sofa setup for a little over 2 weeks, and we have been quite pleased with it. In the brief time, my darling daughter has already stress tested this sofa with many drink spills, food smears, and climbing all over it. The spills have so far cleaned-up quite easily, with no evident discoloration of the material, and the climbing hasn't left any noticeable scuffs. The quality of assembly also seems quite good, at least no noticeable imperfections or issues, my one nit here is that the legs are inexpensive plastic held in by a single long screw, would want that bit improved - though it seems to do the job and isn't noticeable when looking at the sofa. In terms of comfort, we had a soft sofa before this one, so it's taken some adjustment as this sofa is much more towards the firm end. Also, the large threads can be felt as you slide across the couch, but are not noticeable if you're just sitting on the couch. Though, the chaise works out well, and we can fit one parent and the toddler (partly climbing on the parent) on the chaise, making enough room for a family of four. As the description states, this is bonded leather rather than pure natural leather, though it has a good feel to it (better than vinyl, but not as 'rich' as leather), though happy with the trade-off as that is what we needed to stand-up to our intrepid daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 18, 2015

Very comfortable, adds as a nice decor to a room. I was very surprised by the price but it it definitely a great buy and no assistance needed when assembling. Just take it out the box and the cushions and design where you'd like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Apr 21, 2015

Like many others...I have never purchased a large piece of furniture sight unseen...but...wow...very comfortable.. Quality is excellent... I wish only that it was a little taller..but overall a good choice...I would do it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additional
 Mar 2, 2015

We first got this couch set for our bonus room but liked it so much we put in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but very firm!
 Feb 17, 2015

I have never purchased a couch without sitting on it first, the is a little to firm for my taste but a beautiful sectional!!!!!! My hope is that the firmness will reduce over time. I definitely DO NOT regret the purchase. Not to mention the delivery service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied purchase
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jan 19, 2015

Very satisfied with this purchase, the quality is very nice and it's soft right out of the box. Regarding delivery, the entire item came palletized, with each piece wrapped individually. We were able to move each part through a 30" door to move into our downstairs living room. Good value, nice quality, and very worth the purchase IMO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING! So happy!
 Jan 14, 2015

I shopped online for weeks meticulousluly reading reviews. I am beyond happy I bought this. It took 3 weeks total to deliver, but it was worth the wait. I used the 10% coupon also making this that much better. I get compliments from every single person. My boyfriend fell asleep the first ten minutes he laid on it. Others have complained about the plastic legs...no complaint here, you can barely see them. Bar far the best internet purchase I've made. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Feeding Hills,MA,  Oct 25, 2014

This is so pretty and such good quality. I'm happy I read the reviews and took the advice to buy it. It's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa
 from Mocksville, North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2014

I couldn't have been happier when I got home from work to see such a beautiful piece of furniture in my brand new home! Pictures don't do this sofa justice! It looks like I paid a fortune for it but was actually an excellent value. This sofa has a rich color, beautiful stitching, superior comfort, and is perfect for my open-floor-plan home. It is also pet friendly as it doesn't scratch easily and clean-up is a breeze! BEAUTIFUL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it and highly recommend this item.
 Mar 21, 2016

This item was much better than expected in terms of quality and rich look. Definitely a plus, plus, plus!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orland Brown Leather sofa. Good quality
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the sofa. It is a little lower than I like but over all it is great sofa for my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not very comfortable
 Dec 9, 2015

The look is exactly what I was looking for, but it is not so comfy as I hoped. When you sit on it, your back doesn't feel supported. And it is very slippery. You always feel like you are slipping off and have to sit up a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 1, 2015

Comfortable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Purchase
 Oct 4, 2015

This is a good couch all-around. Great couch for the money. The bonded leather has a good feel, not plasticy or cheap feeling. The couch is firm, but comfortable. I hate that the back pillows use velcro to stick on, but I've already forgotten it's there. We needed a good, comfy sofa in our tv room that we could allow the dogs to jump up on. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought