Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Waddington, NY,  Oct 27, 2010

I ordered the abstract oil paintings after reading many, many reviews, Most were very positive. I must say everyone was right. These oil painting are beautiful with brilliant colors. I have a 15 foot wall that was in need of larger and multiple wall art and this was the perfect choice. The packaging was excellent, no damange to the paintings and it was very securely wrapped. The paintings were delivered within 7 days of my order placement and I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend this art work to anyone who loves colors and has a space to hang these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Moly!
 from Erie, CO,  Nov 26, 2012

I'll submit and go along with many of the over 200 reviews for this product. The colors are exactly as represented in the picture, if not slightly bolder, perfect for a large wall. Bear in mind that 24x36 is not small and you get 3 paintings, so having the space is a definite must. We hung these on the wall above an exposed staircase and the look is mesmerizing at the very least. Excellent quality canvas and very professionally wrapped for shipment. We couldn't be more pleased with these prints and look forward to purchasing more from Overstock soon. You'd be hard-pressed to find these in a gallery for less than $200 each. Do yourself a favor if you've been looking at these for a while (like me) and just get them. No regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

The photos simply do not do this piece justice. The colors are deep, vibrant, rich and will invigorate even the dreariest of rooms. Most definitely a great value as well. It looks like it came from a gallery. Excellent for large wall expanses that are difficult to decorate. Shipping was swift and packaging exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my modern home
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2011

Color were bright and added demension to the wall. Very easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little more orange than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art!
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2009

Just what we were looking for. The colors are wonderful and match well with my decor. The size of the paintings fill my entrance wall just right and now the entrance looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from Warren, MI,  Apr 26, 2010

This painting was better than I thought it would be. The colors are bright, but yet not over done for my decor. Just to confirm for you what the colors are: burnt orange, deep goldish-yellow, army green, dark brown, and a splash of black and 14 ct gold circles. Every color in my decor is in this painting. I can't be happier. Oh yeah, I don't have high ceilings, and the pictures are not to tall to hang over my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 from TX,  Jul 4, 2009

This was our first order from Overstock.com. Happy with the packaging and the artwork. There was some reluctant to order online. After reading the reviews we decided to take a chance. The picture always receive great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them, my guests can't stop talking about the paintings..Colors are vibrant and deep!! very well packaged for delivery.:) :) :) Can't stop smiling!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, The colors are much brighter
  • How is the quality of the product? I don't know much about art. But i'm very happy with the quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but remember the paintings are original so it will not be the exact picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 10, 2009

Good quality art work for a good price. Adds class to the room. Delivered in good condition and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Rich Colors
 from San Francisco,  Jun 25, 2009

Everyone that enters the room comments on these and even days afterwards I get comments. Very deep colors, bold and well done. Need a large wall to make them look right. They are one of my fav purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS PAINTING
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 24, 2009

We Love this paint. Firstable, it came very well package, the colors are vibrant and look much better than the website. we love the modern style.SIMPLY GORGEOUS, EXCELLENTE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 24, 2013

i am very happy with this item, and it was priced very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Oil Painting
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 23, 2013

Paintings look better in person than on the internet. Will be ordering more art pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Colors!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 15, 2013

I have these pictures above a leather sectional in my living room. It goes very well with the room color scheme and takes up a fair amount of wall space which is what I was looking for. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Vacaville CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I really like it when I got this paint. Perfect size in my family living room. I highly recommend to my friends. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Utah,  Jun 25, 2013

So glad I trusted the reviews here and bought this a few yrs ago. It is hanging in my front room above an olive green couch. It is really stunning and dramatic, definitely modern, but not "weird" or out there. Highly recommended and so glad I purchased it. It's even less expensive now than when I bought it, but it was worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more vibrant in erson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 13, 2012

This is a beautiful art set. The colors are vibrant and bright. Although abstract, I did not find the style too modern. I have the set hanging in my dining room, and it goes perfect with the rust/terracotta colors in my living, the red highlights in my kitchen. and my green morning room. I feel like th colors of the painting bring everything together! The one thing is when unwrapping the patients, be very careful because you could scrape some of the paint off the edges by unwrapping too quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and Bold !
 from chicago, il,  Jun 9, 2011

I ordered this painting as a compromise with my husband, we both liked the colors, and thought it would blend well with the scheme of our living room. When we received the paintings we were both pleasantly surprised, at how the colors seem to just leap off the canvas, it's beautiful. Well deserves the 5 star ratings it has thus far!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, brillantly
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality-durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from montgomery, al,  Feb 23, 2010

paintings were excellent- a must buy and they are so big i used two in my living room and one in my bedroom- look great and the price is unbeatable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Kansas City , MO,  May 13, 2009

Very Vibrant Color and Texture- Both my husband and I love this piece- It is always the 1st piece that getrs comments also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought