Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Investment!
 from New York NY,  Dec 12, 2011

This is the second panel I purchased with the same specifications. Highly recommend its sturdiness and adaptability. First one is being used as a fixed room divider and the newer one will be used as a panel divider for guests on short term visits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a true match to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, sturdy product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 29, 2013

This 6-panel white room divider is everything I was hoping for. It's long enough to section off my office from the rest of my bedroom (4 panels would not have done this). The paper/cloth it's made of seems sturdy, not so flimsy I'd be likely to poke a hole through. It looks really simple and clean. I have a 2 year old and a cat, and I was worried about them potentially poking holes through it or knocking it over, despite bending it like an accordion. I needn't have worried though, I'm confident now that this is plenty sturdy to avoid those problems. No problems with delivery or damage during shipping. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 from Michigan,  Nov 25, 2014

Flimsy and very light weight. Price was right and it will do the job. White is not the color for this type if item. If I had it to do over I would have purchased a brown one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is awesome
 from NY,  Nov 13, 2011

Preface with I LOVE IT - But - I almost dreaded getting this in the mail because I assumed I would be on the floor trying to read directions and put it together for at least a good hour - and much to my delight - you open the box and it is all ready and beautiful and ready to go to its new home. I used it in an extra bedroom to separate an area and it looks gorgeous - rather ZEN. You will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice room divider
 Feb 10, 2016

use it my dining room to separate my craft desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda k
 Jan 7, 2016

My screens look wonderful in my dining room. I have a sliding glass door and wanted privacy, so these work great. You can easily shorten them if they are too long. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 1, 2016

Very delicate and attractive divider screen. No assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbra
 Dec 9, 2015

Nice screen, very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Sep 11, 2015

Well made and does the trick! We needed to create a separate sleeping area in our living room and this works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a good price for the screen. I needed 2 smaller screens for my space so I divided and separated them. The hinges are cheap brass so I took them off and spray painted them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 Aug 22, 2015

I bought this divider screen to separate a corner of my basement. The screen does the trick and looks great. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese screen
 Jul 29, 2015

This screen is exactly what it's supposed to be. It's a sturdy and well made screen. Served my needs very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not expect it undamaged
 Jul 1, 2015

I purchased one of these dividers and waited very patiently for 2 weeks to arrive. When it arrived, UPS simply left it outside our front door. When we came home and saw it at the front door we were happy to see it had arrived. However, the happiness quickly turned to frustration. The box it was contained in is a pre-designed box JUST for that item with a picture of it on the outside. We noticed the box almost looked like someone tried to bend it as there was a crease from side to side along the length of the box along with several tears in the cardboard shell itself. When we opened it the only thing protecting the unit as 1/8" (if that) styrofoam and some wimpy foam paper between the folding units. My son and I continued to unpackage the unit and when we did and stood the unit up and opened it we found numerous (6-7) cracks in the intricate wood framing. We immediately contacted Overstock about this telling them all the details and they said they would send out a replacement unit. I asked if there was any way they could ship it with better packaging to protect it and the lady I spoke to insured me that she would make sure they put the unit in a larger box and add additional styrofoam to further protect it. When the replacement unit arrived after another long waiting period, the unit was in the exact same box with NO additional packaging protection. And it appeared that even that box had similar damage to its exterior. And when we opened the box we discovered almost as many cracks in the frame work. I didn't bother calling Overstock as I felt I was "spitting in the wind" trying to get some cooperation. Since then I have used "Gorilla Glue" to fix the cracks, something I should not have had to do. DO NOT buy one of these units, regardless of size. They are flimsy and prone to damage during shipping and though Overstock will take it back and give you credit it isn't worth the hassle. And sadly this is only the second item I have purchased from Overstock and both items were damaged. And though they were gracious to give me a line of credit I am reluctant to purchase anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Happy
 Jun 25, 2015

EXACTLY what I needed to transform a large room into a bedroom and home office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeffrey *********
 Mar 28, 2015

Buetifull design. Very light, easy to arrange in many ways. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Mar 16, 2015

This room divider/screen is more beautiful than it shows in the pictures. I love it. It looks fantastic with my furniture and will go with any decor. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 23, 2015

speedy delivery, Looks great - perfect room divider. Very pleased with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase
 from Virginia Beach Virginia,  Oct 29, 2014

quality matched the price. The wooden slat dividers are only on one side. I still like it. works just fine for my use. Sturdy even with the 6 panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality at a great price
 from Issaquah, Washington,  Aug 15, 2014

love that the light shines through well and gives complete privacy. also like the hinges that work in both direction. lightweight and easy to move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from VA,  May 7, 2014

Thanks this is substantial enough but not heavy so it's easy to move around and store. Appears to be well made. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought