Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Divider Screen
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this screen to use as a "curtain" for our sliding glass doors to our back, upstairs deck. It works great as a sun and privacy block when needed yet folds easily out of the way when not in use. Can also use as a divider screen in other areas of our home if and when the use arises. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - white against natural wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Chehalis, WA,  Jan 7, 2014

Without spending a ton of money to get the high end screen this one does the job. Not top of the line, but a fair deal. No issues with it, and plenty big enough...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Wylie, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

I needed a large rom divider for my office, and this was just what I needed. It is easy to put where I want it, and it also lets some of the light through, so the area is not in total darkness. A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is great!
 from East Meadow NY,  Dec 14, 2013

Literally divides a room. blocks light etc. Highly recommended, and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, color, does what I wanted it do
 from Patio/deck area.,  Jun 13, 2013

Happy with purchase. Product does what I wanted it do: conceal deck storage area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As featured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy yet light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Jax Beach, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

we have a 103" sliding glass door to our backyard and we wanted a privacy screen. this is the perfect size and quality for our needs. very happy with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is shown in pix
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality wood
 from Silicon Valley,  Feb 18, 2013

Construction is with finger jointed lumber so that light wood joins dark wood in random places giving a very blotchy appearance.Two of the frame members were not straight because of the bowing at the finger joints. Okay for a teen's bedroom maybe but no where else in the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fingerjoint wood which was very miscolored, giving blotchy appearance and crooked frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should have included finger joint construction, poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful screen for the price
 from GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the nice quality of the screen and the amount of light it lets through. Bought it to screen a pocket office in my den and it looks and works great for this purpose. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good at any price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 3, 2013

This divider is so well made and light enough that at 65 (woman) I could unpack and install myself. I opened it to the natural wood finish and at first thought it was wrong, I would normally order black but I must have been really smart the day I ordered becaust the color is so light it makes the two areas look bigger but it took one rather large bedroom and made it an independent office space where I could have customers or friends in and my bedroom has all the privacy I could want This is one of the best purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

I have not used this screen yet, as it will serve as an "instant guest room" soon. However, in just handling it, I was pleased with the quality of the panels and less so with the hinges, which seem a bit flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good, not great, screen. The hinges seem a little cheap; the panels seem solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from North Lawrence, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

This screen is exactly what I was looking for. It is fairly lightweight, sturdy, and allows light to filter through. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room was cut in half ....den to guest room
 from AVONDALE,pa,  Apr 7, 2012

We use it to create a private sleeping area on a pull out couch in our Florida condo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen better than picture
 from yonkers, ny,  Mar 9, 2012

screen arrived in excellent condition, i was amazed at the quality for the price, would highly recommend this screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, not cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent discriptiom
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Oct 20, 2011

Just what I needed to partition off my sewing room from the front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2011

This was even better when recieved....many compliments and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, fairly sturdy
 from Orange County California,  Sep 10, 2011

This is a good backdrop piece or space divider, but not super high quality if you are considering it for decor. It would need a base piece if positioned in high traffic areas. The size is good as even when set up/folded to balance, it has a far reach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected it to be a bit more solid, but it's not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Portland, ME,  Jun 6, 2011

Easy to set up, good quality, and a beautiful addition to the room. These screens are a great deal, and they are durable and versatile. I would definitely recommend this screen to anyone looking for a room divider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 Dec 11, 2010

I originally purchased the room dividers as a "hide all". Our closet space is sparse and the living room is large. I have used the 6 and 4 panel to create a wall that will hide all of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Dec 10, 2010

The screen is just as it was stated...it looks beautiful, works as a 'wall' to delineate an area so it is more like an enclosed bedroom giving privacy. The quality is very nice and it came quickly. I may order another to extend the privacy around the bed area for more enclosure! Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought