Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Colorado,  Jun 26, 2011

We purchased for my sister-in-law, who had just moved into a studio apartment. The screen does a very good job of making two rooms out of one without a great loss of light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room panel
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 4, 2011

Delivered quickly! Panel itself is indeed 6' by 10' plus. The contrast between the (white) rice paper and the dark wood is striking - really a checkerboard effect, so if you were looking for a subtle pattern, be aware. There are no feet to it, it sits directly on the floor. There is only one side (The rice paper is solid on one side and the wood panel pattern is on the other). I have it in my basement to hide the furnace and the hot water tank - and it does that! Makes the room look ultra modern, Soho loft-like. If you have cats, beware! Rice paper tears very easily, it is not protected by anything and, as you know, cats always want to be on the other side of things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wall
 from Stamford, CT.,  Feb 2, 2011

The room divider is perfect for my Loft/Studio apartment. Well designed and made It's easy to set up and move around and put away. If there is a stand to hold it up in the folded position, I'd get that too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Warwick, RI,  Jan 21, 2011

I purchased this screen for an unsightly corner of my office that is home to fuse and fire alarm boxes. It is absolutely perfect! Delivery was, as always, very quick. The screen arrived in perfect condition and required no assembly. The quality is A1....sturdy and very well made, yet light enough to move if access to the panels is needed. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Richmond, IL,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a quality screen at a great price. I am very pleased and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room divider
 from 30025,  Jan 11, 2012

Excellent for a large room divider, colors neutral and go with anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2011

The screen arrived quickly and was packaged very well. Overall it looks excellent and fits my room perfectly. However, although the main panels are sturdy and of excellent quality, the quality of the wooden grids is only okay - I also found a small wood chip half-hanging on the grid, but it was easily repairable, and I didn't contact Customer Service for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from nd,  Aug 29, 2011

the screen was everything i wa hoping for. it doesnt look cheap, was in great condition and was even nicer in person especially color wise. you wont be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seemed accurate and was even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great for now but will just be sitting in my massage room so wont be moved around too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful screen that warms up the room nicely on top of hiding the storage shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hid
 from Iowa,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought three screens two are placed so I do not see my laundry area. Much less expense that remodeling the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 30, 2010

Nice looking screen used to separate two spaces in a loft. Looks well built. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought