For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
privacy screen
 from Western NC,  Dec 22, 2010

Very well constucted wooden framed rice paper privacy screen from Vietnam was shipped very quickly and well packaged. A great price considering it's large size and quality construction with brass hinges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but sturdy enough for mypurpose
 from nor cal,  Nov 27, 2013

This screen is a bit on the lightweight side but was suitable for my purpose (I split it and used part for a headboard & part for a window valence). If you want a heavy & sturdy room divider, this may be too light for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 18, 2013

I live in a small apartment, and you can't go to the kitchen or bathroom without going through my bedroom. I got this screen to close off my bedroom and create sort of a hallway when I have guests over. It is well-balanced - I would have appreciated some feet to ensure no scratches on my hardwood floor, but i just got some felt pads and put them on simply enough. It was one of the only screens that was as long as I needed, at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood looks a little darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be sturdy and well-constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I haven't measured it extensively, but it seems to be the size I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I bargained for
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

Turns out I only needed a three panel screen but my husband made excellent use of the other two screens. He used them as a door to our walk in closet, which lets light in into the hallway which is perfect. These are lightweight screens, which is what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large gaps in between panels
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

I thought I would have a little more privacy. It has large gaps in between the panels. Enough for someone to see in clearly.. Long scratch on top. I will go buy a furniture pen to match to blend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screens
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

These screens were solution to our closet door dilemma!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt Delivery, Good Quality for the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock, and couldn't be more pleased with how effectively the Shoji panels divide my room (My friend and I are sharing a big upstairs bedroom, and we are using these Shoji panels to divide the room). NOTE: I bought two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and the actual product were identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Shoji panels hold up pretty well. They are a bit flimsy, but serve their purpose effectively and, for the price, are very satisfactory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was very accurate to the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected and needed!
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2012

I wanted something to partition off space in my basement for storage and the furnace and these are perfect. They are light weight and easy for me to move and put back up when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations, great quality product
 from Lynnfield, MA,  Oct 12, 2011

Screen was well made and of good quality overall. Excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy & well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product- looks awesome
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2011

great product- screens off area needed with good looks- thanks for a great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top