Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Screen!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Apr 2, 2011

I am Extremely happy with this screen! I ordered them as dividers in my lower level, and was blown away at how perfect they fit. Plus, the price is definitely right - I saw many other screens for double or even triple the price! Very contemporary looking and will look good in any home. Perfect height too - as I have a lower ceiling and this still fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this screen!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Mar 23, 2011

I'm very happy with the Cherry Room Divider I purchased. I needed this in a hurry as I obtained a new house guest for a while...the product was delivered within 8 days and came right out of the box assembled and ready to go. Easy to fold up and store away. Great price too....tried to purchase a room divider from local stores but the cheapest I found was $200 for only a 3 panel screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cherry wood
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

This has made a beautiful addition to my son's room in the lower level of the house. His living space needed separation and function. Excellent choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood with beautiful detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for us!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 20, 2013

We use the screen in front of a sliding glass door for a bit of privacy (did not want to use curtains or shades). It keeps the cold out, but is easily moved when we need access to the deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and sturdy
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

like this very much. helps make a private space in the room I use it in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy to get what I was expecting
 from Hawaii,  Oct 14, 2012

The merchandise arrived on hipping and handling to Hawaii was much ceaper than the $** I had to pay

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shojirific
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 29, 2012

Love these shoji screens! We use them instead of cubicles in our office and they work and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This room divider not only looks great but is easy to move around as needed. I placed it next to a running room fan, half expecting the divider to tip due to it's height as well as it sitting on carpet, but it didn't move at all, which was a bonus for me. The room divider lets through light while providing privacy. Great size and height. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site picture matches color perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product light weight and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches item delivered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 20, 2014

This is a great deal for the price. Comes as described and easy to put up as comes fully assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from redondo beach, ca,  Jun 21, 2014

Ordered to isolate the cat litter box in a small kitchen. Product arrived in 48 hours (vendor local). No assembly, just set it up and go. Looks fantastic (especially considering the price!). I couldn't be happier with the view......it doesn't stop the smell, but I knew that going in. Definitely a keeper. May get another to condone off a storage area in another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screens. to artfully divide rooms
 from NY, NY,  May 9, 2014

At this point I've purchased a 4, 5 and 6 panel screens. They divide the rooms and make a physical and beautiful separation in my rooms. They allow back lighting and look more like an art piece the a partition. The prices were also so reasonable that I became addicted to buying these beautiful accent and useful furniture items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price was right.
 from NY metro,  Apr 16, 2014

This screen is very light weight. If you want it for design only, it is perfect. I am using it to block a draft into a master suite from an outside door. It works fine, but I had to resrew and then reglue hinges when my husband and the dog knocked it over. So far they are staying in even though it is moved all the time. No harm to the screen material, but the wood is knicked up a little. So this is really a yes and a no. I got what I expected for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty flimsy
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

Screen looks nice enough, but the outside frames appear to be attached with staples, so when you try to move the divider,the entire thing comes apart a bit. You basically have to move the divider and then sort of reassemble everything. Does not feel like a quality product at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Central Florida,  Jun 22, 2013

I looked for several weeks before deciding on this screen, both in stores and online. I'm turning my home office into a yoga room and needed something to block the view of our 4 dogs thru the french doors since they always want to be where mom is! Plus as a dual purpose I'll use it to block the afternoon sun in the living room while watching t.v. This screen was the best price I found for 4 panels plus the reviews were good. I ordered it p.m. on Fri. June 14th and it arrived a.m. the following Fri. June 21st which was only 5 business days for UPS so very happy about that. The screen is really nice and seems to be well made, no defects. Two things that I realized: 1~Only the front side of the screen has the wood squares, the back side is plain white material. 2~The "paper" is better quality than expected, its actually not onion skin like I thought it would be since I saw one in a local store and it really was thin paper and the display was ripped. This one seems like its a cloth/paper combo, not as thin as onion paper and more durable. Its not thick but its better than expected. BTW the material is a true white, not off-white. It was safely packaged and easy to open (good for me with arthritic hands), box was like a shirt box..top portion was a lid that you lift off. The screen had plenty of lightweight foam packing sheets in between each folded panel plus there were corrugated panels on top and bottom. So there were no dents and no scratches. The screen is versatile, affordable and easy to move. I'm very pleased with this purchase and look forward to many years of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Apr 21, 2012

I purchased this room divider and another one w/3 panels. I like the 3 panel better than this one, but they are both beautiful, good quality items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
divider screen was just what we expected
 from PARKLAND ,FLA,  Apr 16, 2012

the divider screen did just what we wanted it to do in closing off a room.the quality was what we exoected as was the quality. we achieved the look we wanted without looking like it didn't belong.we would recommend this to anyone looking to close off an area or room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pa,  Mar 22, 2012

love them .. well made but two panels bowed. cherry finish is very nice. shipped in good packaging

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate and very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 of my panels were bowed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i was expecting!
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Oct 16, 2011

I am happy that I received the screens in the time frame they mentioned. It was unharmed and in tact. It matched the description on the site and they look great in my new home office! Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was equivalent to the price I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoji screen
 from MD,  Sep 12, 2011

I purchased the screen to hide a junction box and dorm sized refrigerator from view. It is perfect and is easily movable to access the refrigerator.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

We were looking for a basic room divider and for the price, the was a good choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little too tall for the width and not totally stable but it works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top