Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The room divider screen is beautiful!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

I have never ordered anything from overstock.com and needed the room divider screen immediately and could not find one that I liked in my local shopping trips. I was hesitant to order something so large but your product over exceeded my expectations! It was shipped with good packing and there was not one flaw on the screen. I will definitely shop with you again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i was looking for
 from southern florida,  Mar 6, 2012

I wanted this type of screen. it certainly serves it's purpose as a room divider/privacy screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Pleased with Screen. The price was excellent for such a product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen is beautiful
 from DC,  Jun 24, 2011

this screen is perfect for my needs, I am so glad I ordered it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is great.
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 15, 2011

Perfect for my needs - wide enough and tall enough to provide the privacy I wanted for my guests. I shopped around and have to say that both quality and price beat anything I found. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant screen.
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Apr 28, 2014

Good value nicely built. Great decorative touch for any home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from california,  Apr 5, 2013

Love it not too glaring provides privacy in a small way..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good frame and paper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 23, 2013

It was exactly what I expected. Im pleased with my choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from MA,  Sep 1, 2011

It felt a bit cheaper than I had hoped. Good for a college dorm but slightly less than I wanted for our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very GOOD wrapping job,no damage
 from NATCHEZ,MS,  Aug 31, 2011

I use this divider close-off a storage room. It gives the room a whole different look! I traveled the far-east in the Navy and saw MANY similar products and the quality is in this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from denver co,  Aug 24, 2011

pretty good quality, good size. no complaints here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit flimsy
 from Lacey, WA,  Aug 21, 2011

I ordered 2 of these screens to use in my husbands massage business. They look very nice and are exactly the color and size I was expecting, but they are very lightweight and flimsy. Not the quality I thought they would be. However, upon placing them in office we decided we need another and will be ordering one more to keep the look uniform. But I would not necessarily recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from MA,  Aug 9, 2011

I have this weird cubby space in my apartment living room set off from the room. I really could use more closet space, so I turned it into one, using this shade as the door. I get tons of complements on my genius (;P) and how nice it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This divider is well built and completely changed the look and feel of the room I put it in. Good product at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NYC,  Dec 3, 2010

This screen looks great; I'm hiding an exercise bike behind it in my bedroom. The screen's style and price are great. The materials are a little cheap if you look at the screen closely, plus some parts of the wood frame are warping. It's not enough to be a structural problem though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top