Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Watertown, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

This screen is great. Its lightweight and the panels fold both ways. I have gotten many compliments. I gave it 4 stars because the small wood pieces that form the panes are not smooth. When I try and dust it with my swif*er duster the thing gets caught in the roughness of the wood. This isn't a deal breaker for me since this isn't something that needs constant dusting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Send your friend a life in Bubble Island
 from waterbury,ct/,  Apr 10, 2013

i love it is pretty..my sister love it .she want wants one.you cant go any where to get a better deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 from Chester, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

I use these in a window and they look fantastic when the sun comes through. Provides privacy but style and elegance at the same time. Price is good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

got this to use as a privacy screen in front of a sliding glass door & it works perfectly. I like that you cannot see through it but it lets the light in. It's very well made but light enough that it's easy to move. My home is contemporary with mostly black or expresso & white furniture & it works perfectly with my decor. I love the look of Shoji screens in front of windows instead of drapes. Would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2012

This wooden panel is very well made, it arrived intact with foam nicely wrapped around it. I'm going to use it for the living room. Sometimes I have friends crash in my sofabed, so the room divider will give them a little privacy and hide the mess in the living room as well. The wooden grids are nicely constructed, looks simple and elegant, reminds me of Japanese style home decor. Well worth the money I paid for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoji Screen
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

From workmanship, packaging, and beauty, none could surpass these for the price. A delicate Zen feeling. I have purchased several of these Shoji screens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Longbranch, WA,  Mar 10, 2011

This was a good buy, very pleased with my screen. There was no assemble required and it is very easy to move back and forth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
professor
 Jan 21, 2015

Terrific price. good sturdy screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought