Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Economical rug
 from Alabama,  May 13, 2014

Bought this for a spare room. It is fine for that, but could not stand a lot of traffic. Not thick at all, but for the money, it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Area Rug
 from Dallas, GA,  Mar 25, 2014

For the price this is an area rug to cover a hardwood floor BUT the color is not at all what is viewed online. The "Sage Bliue" color is much more a dirty gray than anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antep Collection area rug
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug arrived today. It may not be the most expensive oriental rug you could buy but for the money it looks very nice. We needed a rug that wasn't too thick in order to be able to open our front door. It works and it looks very nice. It's polypropylene pile which means it will wear well and is stain resistant and colorfast. Thank you Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from TN,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful color in this rug. I'm happy with it. It's very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb1951
 May 21, 2015

a little darker than I thought it would be, but it works in my entry way and was a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful rug for a great price! Fast shipping! Looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 12, 2015

Wanted a rug but nothing too expensive, since it would be at the front door and would see quite a bit of traffic. This rug looks good and I won't be crushed if it get too dirty and needs to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 8, 2015

This rug was the deal of the century. It looks so beautiful in my studio. I am so happy I found it. The color is a little lighter than the picture, but I actually liked it better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 27, 2015

Great buy for the money. I wish they had it in a bigger size. Blue color is more of a blue/gray. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Color
 Feb 19, 2015

I like this rug. I do warn you that it has a lot of blue in the rug, more than shown in the picture, but I was happily surprised. The blue is a vibrant sky blue. I had an orange sofa so the burst of color in the rug was welcomed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this area rug! Looks so nice in my bedroom. Looks like a much more expensive rug. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the guest room!
 from NC,  Dec 12, 2014

This is a nice inexpensive rug. You get what you pay for. The colors are nice and soft and blend well with the furnishings. It vacuums well. Great for a too. With the kids and dogs and not having to worry about ruining it . Very good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 from Crozet, Va.,  Dec 10, 2014

The rug looks great and the blue was just perfect.The rug was a little thin but I put a felt pad underneath and that made look much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look without the worry.
 from Southern California,  Nov 4, 2014

Bought this rug for my kitchen. Love it!! Wanted the look of an antique but because of being in the kitchen didn't want to worry about it. It always looks beautiful even though it's walked on all the time. The colors are pretty much as they are pictured on the computer. They are soft but distinct. The blue is a dusty wedgewood-type blue. It's a great rug, looks beautiful and when something spills, it cleans right up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Michigan,  Oct 21, 2014

The rug is fairly thin and not soft to the touch. The colors are also fairly drab. However, for the price I think it was a decent value and it definitely serves its purpose. I would recommend it with the caveat that this is not meant to be a high quality piece of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from North Weymouth, MA,  Oct 3, 2014

We bought this and two others for our new place and could not be happier. The quality is excellent and the colors are better than shown online and match our decor exactly. We actually bought three rugs: this one, a matching companion oval rug and a third for the dining room that had similar colors; the price for all three was a real bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought