Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Scottsdale, az,  Jun 3, 2013

Love this light. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy with a nice matte black finish the organza surround is a a unique material. It is opaque enough you can see through it when the lights are on to reveal the Edison bulbs. Which I love. The organza is a hard color to describe. A silver gold with an irredecent quality. It is neutral and would go with anything. I am very pleased with the over all look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking light!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 22, 2013

I ordered this to go above a small table and it is perfect! Just the mix of industrial and traditional design that I was looking for. I get many compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Black Chandelier
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This light is exactly what I wanted. Very durable and doesn't look cheap, even came with the light bulbs, but one was broken from shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Promised
 from AZ,  Jun 27, 2014

The light came quickly, was easy to install and looks great! What more can I say~

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Just what I was looking for!
 from MO,  Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful! It is the perfect light for a rustic setting! High quality and a perfect high light for a dinning room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very high quality kitchen lamp
 from pennsylvania,  May 28, 2014

really good quality, cool bulbs, lots of complements

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier and a phenomenal price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2014

This beautiful chandelier is even better in person. My organza shade arrived with a few cracks in it and Overstock customer service was great at getting it replaced at no charge. The chandelier replaced a 80s era wood and glass chandelier that hung in my entrance way. This is a much more modern look. I love the wrought iron and marconi bulbs. It looks much more expensive than it was. Overall highly recommended. Terrific price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully unique..
 from Pa,  Jan 29, 2014

Wow, this light surprised me..I love it! Placed it over my kitchen table in our new modern cottage home- Edison bulbs with the organza layer is stunning- for a girl who doesn't like bright lighting... the Edison bulbs give a soft warm glow - perfect for dining. This light is beautiful! Many positive comments from guests. It would fit well into transitional, modern, industrial or farmhouse decor- you won't be disappointed !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organza /wire 3-light. Distressed iron black fixtu
 from Castle Rock, Colorado,  Jan 26, 2014

Looks great & was easy to put up. It came with three cool light bulbs that look vintage. I'm so happy with this light fixture :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Washington State,  Dec 25, 2013

The light hangs lower than I anticipated, the lighting is fairly muted, doesn't put out a lot of light. But still, for the money, it is a good value and I have had a lot of compliments on it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top