Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shade is a huge disappointment
 from Meridian, ID,  Oct 7, 2014

I loved the look of this light fixture and ordered two of them for my entry and living room. I was disappointed in the look and quality of the shade when it arrived. I was surprised because the reviews on this product were excellent. I have never written a review before but I want to make sure and let people know that this product does not look like the picture. The shade is not a pretty silver mesh like it appears on the website. It is plastic with a super thin layer of organza that has more of a purpleish tint than silver or grey. The biggest problem is that when you look up into the light once it is hung, all you see is a cheap looking, shiny plastic shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Scottsdale, az,  Jun 3, 2013

Love this light. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy with a nice matte black finish the organza surround is a a unique material. It is opaque enough you can see through it when the lights are on to reveal the Edison bulbs. Which I love. The organza is a hard color to describe. A silver gold with an irredecent quality. It is neutral and would go with anything. I am very pleased with the over all look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking light!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 22, 2013

I ordered this to go above a small table and it is perfect! Just the mix of industrial and traditional design that I was looking for. I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Mesa AZ,  Nov 24, 2014

Well Made, Gorgeous and the Edison Bulbs (included) are the icing on the cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CHARMING / GREAT TOUCH
 Jul 5, 2016

THE LIGHTS LOOK OUTSTANDING ABOVE OUR 13' DINING ROOM TABLE. THE HUE FROM THE LIGHTBULBS THROUGH THE TRANSPARENT MATERIAL ADDS A WONDERFUL TOUCH. I ORDERED TWO. REALLY GOOD QUALITY. NO ISSUES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love lamp.
 Jun 23, 2016

I recieve more compliments about this chandelier than I imagined! It is a beautiful accent to any living room/dining room. LOVE THIS! the lightbulbs are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ca
 May 12, 2016

NOT THE EASIEST LIGHT TO PUT UP AND SOMEWHAT DIM,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light fixture
 Mar 13, 2016

It was a monster to install but well worth it. Looks amazing. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 17, 2016

I love this chandelier. The only thing I wish was that the lining around the chandelier wasn't so purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in the dining room
 Jan 29, 2016

This looks amazing in my dining room I have gotten so many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years later- still LOVE this light!
 Jan 4, 2016

We hung this over a pottery barn farm table and it's amazing and looks expensive. Guests always comment on how great it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 2, 2016

I love this light! It completed my kitchen nook makeover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed Iron Blk Chandelier
 Dec 5, 2015

This chandelier looks absolutely beautiful in my updated breakfast nook. It has a low-light emission which is nice for conversation. The organza shade has a slight purple tint, but it works well with my decor. It arrived only a few days after being ordered which was great. The packaging was excellent and I had no broken or missing parts! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light fixture
 Nov 24, 2015

They for got to enclose the glass round cover but replaced it immediately.. no questions asked. We love the look and its just the right size for our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good from afar
 Nov 24, 2015

Fixture is very nice, heavy duty metal. Like everything about it except for the shade. It has a shiny plastic interior and it has a lot of scratches. You can't see the scratches from the outside of the shade but since it's 3 feet below the vaulted ceiling, you can see the scratches when standing close. I would've sent it back but needed something up for guests coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh..
 Nov 15, 2015

I really loved the picture of this online but it looks a little cheap with the plasticy inside. It also comes off more as a purple hue lit up then yellowish lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Look
 Nov 10, 2015

This fixture is great in my breakfast are, it is not overpowering. It has clean lines. The shade has a coppery tone which is pretty. The fixture is bigger than I anticipated but work well in the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wire light
 Nov 4, 2015

Great solid heavy light. I with the mesh was more on the white side than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloyo
 Sep 29, 2015

I had to return this light as it over took the small space I wanted it to illuminate. Nothing wrong with product, was well prepared to prevent damage in shipping, arrived in OK timing. Makes a great light for the right location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 Jul 23, 2015

We love this fixture! The Edison bulbs, while really cool, do not provide a lot of light however. If this is your only light source, you may want to reconsider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought