Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It most certainly does "organize"
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 6, 2014

This is perfect for smallsmall city flat!! It slides perfectly into my utility closet next to my multi level storage rack. A perfect organizer and my lady neighbors in my building swoon over how nice it is whenever I wheel it from my floor, though the elevator, and to the basement laundry room. A great conversation ice-breaker for meeting the cute neighbor on laundry day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from buffalo, new york,  Dec 23, 2007

The laundry center was easy to put together which is very important. The multiple heights of usefulness are great from the top shelf, to the rod and then hampers below!! It is sturdy and appears to be durable which is a great value for the money. It would have been even better if on wheels but is a value for the price the way it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasure to do laundry ??????
 from Golden Isles Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

Finally finished the laundryroom and assembled this cart. First I was actually shocked at the quality of the product. I had read all the reviews and was expecting a nice item. The chrome tubes and their hardware were superior. The design was excellent for support and assembly was smooth and easy. The chrome top and bottom racks were sturdy and stabilizing. The canvas bags cannot be washed but are sturdy and had a quality hook on system to the frame-can't sag or slip. What a pleasure to have plenty of hanging room for my damp sweaters and blouses. Wheels nicely and was a little larger than expected-not a problem for me. Glad I purchased !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry sorter
 Jul 7, 2016

I have now had this for about ten years 😳 So I would say it has held up pretty well. It makes laundry sorting and hanging clothes to dry so much easier. My only complaint is when the kids move it the wheels sometimes come off. That could be made a little stronger, other than that, no issues. After having it so long I think it's a pretty good product. Much better than those plastic type ones that are always coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best organizer for a small laundry room
 Apr 2, 2016

Best organizer for a small laundry room. Sturdy & easy to take basket out of dump in washer. Nice to hang clothes out of the dryer & the top rack I store laundry basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Feb 20, 2016

It's everything it says it is. The canvas bags are thick. I keep mine vacuumed out when needed, and I never put anything in the hampers wet. The top portion holds my laundry basket at this time for wet items to hang dry. If, like me, buys large detergents and etc, putting them on top tends to make the wired rack sag a bit. Placing the wire rack that goes in my dryer on top tends to give it support for heavier detergents, but just placing them on top with no support, I think will eventually weaken and permanently bend it which wont look becoming anymore. It rolls around to clean under. Just make sure that you have the space for it, take care of it, and I'm sure it could be around a long time. It's easy to assemble too:) Also it hold a lot of laundry, and if yours fills up...honey it's time to launder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caveat Emptor
 Jan 16, 2016

Poorly constructed. Fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breadwinner
 Nov 30, 2015

Like the organizer, feels as if it's going to fall apart if move. Stays in my laundry room lope sided and leaning against the wash machine so it will not fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purposful Laundry Cener
 Nov 1, 2015

Easy to put together and works great! Good size too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and organized!
 Sep 16, 2015

Love how this is so sturdy and organizes my laundry. It was very easy to ass,blue, took me about 15 minutes to do it-- all on my own! The laundry sorter has hooks which stabilizes each section and has a shelf right underneath for reinforcement. The top shelf and pole makes it easy for me to hang dry hand washable items. This was well worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Great way to organize a small laundry room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Jul 2, 2015

Nice product for price. After crazy family members use over a year or more, 1 wheel was broken off but I fixed it and use the product still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 29, 2015

A must have if you have small closets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry room live saver
 May 13, 2015

love this product. It is well made and handles a multitude of drying and sorting problems...You can dry flat on the top or hang a lot of clothes on hangers. The bags are well made and hold up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. C.
 Apr 20, 2015

This rack holds a lot of shoes and clothes. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job perfectly!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Good quality, easy to assemble, arrived quickly and does the job perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pass this one
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

I'm wondering when it's going to fall apart. I've tried to tighten the screws to stop the flopping when moving this rack. Good idea but poor engineering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loose fitting connections/ corners fell like it's going to fall apart when rolling it even just 4 feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Center is a great organize!
 from Seminole, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

This laundry center was perfect for my needs. It can easily be moved around the laundry area and fits into my corner perfectly. I had no problem putting it together myself. It is sturdy and keeps my laundry from spilling over onto the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using as extended closet and toys storage
 from TX,  Jan 29, 2013

So far I like it. Is very easy to assembly and very practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size!
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

We really like this! Put it together quickly, good instructions and all the parts included! I was surprised with how large it is! Nice sized bags and plenty of room to hang shirts on the rack. Very sturdy. We store extra rugs and misc. garage things on top and it still feels sturdy, never has fallen over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought