For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from buffalo, new york,  Dec 23, 2007

The laundry center was easy to put together which is very important. The multiple heights of usefulness are great from the top shelf, to the rod and then hampers below!! It is sturdy and appears to be durable which is a great value for the money. It would have been even better if on wheels but is a value for the price the way it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It most certainly does "organize"
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 6, 2014

This is perfect for smallsmall city flat!! It slides perfectly into my utility closet next to my multi level storage rack. A perfect organizer and my lady neighbors in my building swoon over how nice it is whenever I wheel it from my floor, though the elevator, and to the basement laundry room. A great conversation ice-breaker for meeting the cute neighbor on laundry day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)))

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasure to do laundry ??????
 from Golden Isles Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

Finally finished the laundryroom and assembled this cart. First I was actually shocked at the quality of the product. I had read all the reviews and was expecting a nice item. The chrome tubes and their hardware were superior. The design was excellent for support and assembly was smooth and easy. The chrome top and bottom racks were sturdy and stabilizing. The canvas bags cannot be washed but are sturdy and had a quality hook on system to the frame-can't sag or slip. What a pleasure to have plenty of hanging room for my damp sweaters and blouses. Wheels nicely and was a little larger than expected-not a problem for me. Glad I purchased !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job perfectly!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Good quality, easy to assemble, arrived quickly and does the job perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pass this one
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

I'm wondering when it's going to fall apart. I've tried to tighten the screws to stop the flopping when moving this rack. Good idea but poor engineering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loose fitting connections/ corners fell like it's going to fall apart when rolling it even just 4 feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Center is a great organize!
 from Seminole, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

This laundry center was perfect for my needs. It can easily be moved around the laundry area and fits into my corner perfectly. I had no problem putting it together myself. It is sturdy and keeps my laundry from spilling over onto the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So far I like it. Is very easy to assembly and very practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size!
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

We really like this! Put it together quickly, good instructions and all the parts included! I was surprised with how large it is! Nice sized bags and plenty of room to hang shirts on the rack. Very sturdy. We store extra rugs and misc. garage things on top and it still feels sturdy, never has fallen over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Nevada,  Nov 14, 2012

Good except tillers on legs broke. Having a hard time with replacement parts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rollers on bottom broke after a couple of months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2012

This is a great rack/organizer. I received it a few days ago and put it together in about 15 minutes while watching tv, so it was very easy assembly. It's sturdier than I thought it would be and the size is perfect. I purchased it to not only keep my laundry organized but to also keep clothes off the bed and chairs in the bedroom. It works great. The laundry bags are a nice size, which was a pleasant surprise. And the top shelf is a great bonus for additional storage. Good quality product at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Indiana,  Jun 13, 2012

Used this product to help a teenager organize herself. Now clohes are separated and ready to wash. Love it. Good quality. Seems durable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This laundry center is a good value
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

The canvas bags are a nice heavy fabric.It was easy to assemble.It took about 30 min.Nice sorter.Would by another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, purchased one like it a few years ago,this one is better quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Help
 from Sanger, TX,  May 17, 2012

This is the greatest thing ever for laundry! My laundry room is a bit far from the bedroom and this has been such a time and back saver! No more tuging heavy baskets around!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and functional
 from Los Angeles, California,  May 8, 2012

The organizer is attractive and functional. It is lightweight and is easy to move around Several items can be hung; the rod is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy; the laundry bags are deep and wide; hanger will hold several items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

It is so nice to have an organized laundry space! I have been wanting something like this for months, and after careful shopping, chose this one. I've had laundry centers with cloth bags before, and they always fell apart, but these are strong and held up with metal hooks. The top rack is sturdy as well, and holds anything from detergent to lint rollers. At the moment, I have 15 pieces of clothing (pants and tops) hung on the bar above the bags and it could probably hold more. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better!
 from frisco, texas,  Apr 20, 2012

Thanks for keeping laundry day organized and off my floor! I am so much more organized now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super useful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

I really like this item. It is fairly sturdy. The only complaint (if you can call it that) is that if the vertical polls are not solidly connected and can start to separate when you move the sorter. I would definitely buy this product again. I love that it has the feature to enable you to hang clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organize It All Chrome Laundry Center
 from Grafton, MA,  Mar 21, 2012

Organize It All Chrome Laundry Center is a great additiona to any laundry. Sturdy and gives lots of room to hang up clothes to dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage space
 from Rutland, VT,  Jul 30, 2011

Nice product, easy to put together. It isn't very strong so don't anticipate putting anything heavy on the top rack (or it would be 5 stars). It's great that it's on casters (you really need to apply force when putting wheels on). I love the three hampers for organization and provides another place for extra clothing with the hanging bar. If only my husband could understand that one is for lights, darks, and colors...and that's when he gets his clothing into the hamper haha!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Phx AZ,  Feb 16, 2011

The laundry center was easy to assemble and is very sturdy! I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Whitmor Espresso Laundry Center Deluxe
Today $54.99
Compare $58.07
Save 5%
Whitmor Commercial Laundry Center
Today $107.68
Compare $310.05
Save 65%
Bamboo 3-Section Laundry Sorter with Hanging Rack
Sale $138.60
Was $154.00
Compare $231.05
Save 40%
Back to top