Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Madison, WI,  May 15, 2009

I needed to get my weekly avalanche of clothes organized and off the floor. I purchased this after seeing the many, many 5 star reviews and I'm so glad I did. This sorter is sturdy, well constructed, on wheels, took 15 minutes to put together with just a screwdriver, and best of all ¿ looks really nice! You won't find a better sorter in a department store, and Overstock's price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+
 from St Paul, MN,  Mar 1, 2008

Good idea for separating laundry. I like that the cart is on wheels to roll the whole thing, or just unhook a single bag to bring to my laundryroom. Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Northern California,  Aug 27, 2009

These are great! I bought two and assembled them easily with just a screwdriver. I shopped all over town looking for something like these but found none. Great product and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product - well built
 from Wilmette, IL,  Apr 27, 2009

I purchased this for my teenage son whose floor is littered with both clean and dirty clothes more often than not. Progress is now being made! It's clear where things go, no more heaps piled up, and he gets it when it's full it's time to do that load of laundry. This triple sorter is less expensive at "O" than at your typical bargain stores. I highly recommend it and it was easy to assemble. If treated well this laundry sorter should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from Indiana,  Apr 25, 2009

In my 9th month of pregnancy I could no longer carry laundry baskets and went in search of a hamper on wheels. This hamper was just what I needed. It came quickly and was easy to assemble. It is large enough to hold a good amount of laundry. It is sturdy, rolls well, and will likely last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value & Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 22, 2009

I bought 2 of these to replace an "X" factor type 3 bay sorter. I think I paid as much for that as I did for one of these, but these sorters are of far superior quality. It took me about 1/2 hr to assemble them. Very easy, used an electric screwdriver. One thing I didn't know was that the bags are not supposed to be washed in the washer, but I suspect I will do that anyway, at least once a year. They're like a heavy burlap material. With 2 of these side by side, I never have clothes laying around anywhere, and I love that I can put bedclothes in them too, keeping them off the floor. I researched these extensively & Overstock.com had the best deal. The price was the lowest and the shipping under $2. They're absolutely wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good investment, worth every penny
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 28, 2009

I brought this product as I was fed up with using plastic baskets to put my dirty laundry! Not an ideal way to sort your laundry colours. The laundry basket was delieverd on time, it came flat packed, the only tool needed to assemble was a phillips cross head screw driver. The instructions where very clear, the merchandise came well packaged. It was very easy to put together, infact within fifteen minutes it was put to use. The canvas bags a washable and very sturdy and not deep just the right size. Dont be fooled by the canvas bags they can hold a vast amount of laundry. I decided to spend more than i usually would for a laundry sorter hamper, and glad that i did. The material used to construct the hamper are well made, a very sturdy hamper, and I like that fact it's mobile. Thank you overstock........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time-Saving Sorter
 from North Georgia,  Aug 23, 2008

I really like this sorter. It fits perfectly in my laundry room. We sort the laundry according to lights, darks and towels as we place them in the sorter. The sections are roomy. When a section is full, I have a full load. I just roll the sorter over to the washer and toss the pre-sorted laundry in the machine. This product is a real time-saver. Assembly was not difficult. Sorter seems sturdy. I expect to enjoy this product for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for sorting laundry
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 29, 2008

I can sort my laundry before I reach the laundry room. I can fill it with the prerequesite amout of laundry before I take it down to the laundry room. Each bag, when it's full, fills my washer to the max without having to sort. A good buy and sturdy enough to carry all the sorted laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy laundry sorter
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 24, 2007

I have had many laundry sorters and they usually are wobbly and weak...this is one is very sturdy. I just worry about the quality of the material for the sorters...a little thin. Overall, best sorter I have bought!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 19, 2015

Nice sturdy sorter, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This three-part basket is perfect for laundry sorting, and sturdy enough to last. Like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nothing pretty but works well sorting dirty clothes neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not very often a purchase exceeds expectations and turns into something grand - this one had that effect on me. It is a quality product, easy to assemble, looks great. No problem with this transaction. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 May 4, 2015

functional, attractive and modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose screws
 May 1, 2015

I would have given this a five except I have to keep tightening the screws often. It is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was very simple to put together,and has made separating the different washes a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product may help save our marriage as there are no more piles of clothes on the floor in front of the washer. The bins are roomy; and it is easy to move from place to place. It does everything I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Made well and has lasted me years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was easily put together in 10 min. Very sturdy and plenty big. I liked it so much I ordered one for my 15 year old son who really liked it and is now keeping his room clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought