Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Richmond, IN,  Jun 20, 2009

Very durable, easy to put together... a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product So Far!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 31, 2009

I purchased this item last week, and so far I'm extremely happy with it!! I'm always wary about purchasing items online, because I would prefer to see items and understand their quality in person. I am very pleased with the quality of this laundry sorter, though. It feels very sturdy, it rolls very well (even across plush carpet), and it took ~10 minutes to put together. It takes up much less room than the plastic laundry baskets we were previousy using (while holding just as much laundry), and it feels like it will last for a long time. The only thing I'm unsure of is how well the laundry bags will hold up over time, particularly if I try to wash them in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 28, 2009

Box arrived with two big dings, but product was so well packaged, it wasn't affected. Took me 10 minutes to assemble (electric drill helps). Canvas bags are big, durable, and easily hold a full load of laundry. The frame is very sturdy - I didn't use the casters since I won't be wheeling it down six flights of stairs to the laundry room, but it's not going to slide around the closet every time I throw something in it. The quality is well worth the price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry sorter
 May 14, 2009

It is a great laundry sorter, large bins & very sturdy. I am very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from brockton, Ma,  Apr 13, 2009

Excellent product. I had been searching for a laundry sorter but wanted a sturdy one and found it. The steel bars are very strong and the bags are excellent. Laundry is so much easier and it looks sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought
 from Greenville OH,  Apr 1, 2009

This is a very sturdy unit. The grommets on the bag and the metal hangers are sturdy now and will be into the future. In addition, I am amazed at how much laundry these bags actually hold. It's nice to also have the individual bags rather than one segmented bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, high quality unit.
 from washington dc,  Mar 29, 2009

Only problem is the price! But it is definitely high quality and i expect to last....forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Section Laundry Sorter
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 13, 2009

This is a great laundry sorter. It is heavy duty, and real easy to put together. It fits right between my washer and dryer, and since it has wheels, it is easy to move around. It is not flimsy or cheap, will last many years. Even though my husband thinks it's too big (what does he know about laundry anyways?)- I think it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorter
 from Nebraska,  Mar 5, 2009

Great laundry sorter Well made.. Looks great too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sorter
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 25, 2009

I looked online for several days for a laundry sorter to put in my closet. This one is perfect since I have the space. The bags are strong and hold more clothes each than I thought they would. This piece is very strong - unlike the ones I've seen in the local stores. I'm so glad I waited for the best one. I count on finding products with good reviews - so I decided to add my own!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pricey but worth it
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 21, 2009

I was looking for something a little less expensive, but I am very pleased with this item! Easy to put together! Perfect size! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2009

This really made it easier to seperate laundry without taking up so much room in my small laundry room. My 2 daughters (10 & 6) can even seperate their own laundry now when they bring their clothes downstairs. Seems very strong ans should hold up well. I like that you can wash the bags and also order replacement bags if one happens to rip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sorter!
 from Anthem, AZ,  Feb 14, 2009

I love this sorter! And the ease of putting it together - I was able to do it in about 10 minutes and let me tell you I am NOT a handy person. Even my kids get it - they put the whites in one and the darks in the other and the third compartment we throw in separate bags of used puppy towels (don't ask), rags and handwashables. A great product, very good quality; I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry sorter
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 12, 2009

The laundry sorter is a good value. It was easy to assemble. It is sturdy. I like the way the compartments are mounted with hooks making it easy to remove if I need to wash the bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Feb 11, 2009

I replaced my previous plastic laundry sorter with this one and it is so much nicer. Very easy to put together and very sturdy. Looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 section sorter
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 28, 2009

I wanted something to make laundry easier without things being on the floor in piles. I love this sorter, the family puts their items wet or dry in the bins and it doesn't take up space near my washer. If I need to I can roll it out of the way. This item is well worth them money on quality and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Midwest,  Jan 23, 2009

I have tried other laundry sorters - those made of plastic - and they are horrible. They fall apart, break, bend, tear, etc. But this is perfect. It is very easy to put together, very durable, the bags are solid and can be removed and used as a laundry bag. My perfect laundry sorter. The price is the best there is out there. I checked everywhere and even paying shipping, this was better. If you want a great laundry sorter, you won't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big help
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jan 2, 2009

There are four males and one female living in this house, so you can just imagine how my teeny-tiny laundry area always looked. You can also guess who gets to sort all that laundry. Years ago, I had purchased a plasticky-meshy cheapy laundry sorter. It was too deep for my short arms and my body would mash the top as I tried to retrieve the last sock at the bottom. Eventually, it couldn't take it anymore, and came apart. I am happy to report that this laundry sorter is sturdy and the individual canvas bags are nice and wide rather than too deep! I love the fact that I can easily wheel it behind the doors of our laundry area if I need to quickly hide it away. My oldest son complains about the hooks that attach the bags to the frame: they catch on his clothing as he passes by. But this has more to do with the fact that our laundry area is merely a short narrow hall to the downstairs bathroom, it scarcely even qualifies as a "laundry AREA." It is probably more aptly described as a "Laundry Nook." In an authentic regular-sized laundry area (or laundry room) those pesky dude-catching hooks would be a non-issue. Anyway, I am pleasantly surprised that my sons are actually getting the hang of sorting their laundry, instead of just tossing everything together in one hamper, or worse; on the floor! I am quite pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2009

Great idea! My son is at the ripe age of 41 and still cannot put his dirty clothes in one place. They are scattered over his living room floor and especially the bedroom/dressing room/bathroom floor. We put it together and he has found how easy it is to stuff clothing in the three baskets -- then easily roll it to his laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry organizer
 from midwest, USA,  Dec 18, 2008

This 3-bin sorter appears sturdy and I expect it to last a long time. Each bin has 4 grommets - 2 of the bins did, the 3rd only had 2 grommets! Not work the hassle of returning so I added the two missing grommets. I'm overall happy with this item but when I get a "deal" on a product I really don't want to turn it into a DIY project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought