Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use!
 from Kansas,  Jun 18, 2013

Easy to put together laundry caddy. Well made and should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy materials, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well constructed.
 from Metro Atlanta,  Jun 12, 2013

Very good material was used for the compartments of the hamper. The chrome seems to be of sturdy design. It looks good and functions we. I would recommend this product to anyone,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sorter
 from Lewisville, TX,  May 21, 2013

This is a great sorter, very sturdy and the bags are very big.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and the canvas bags are very large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great sorter
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 19, 2013

Been searching for a sorter quite like this for a while. Only way to improve it would be if it were slightly larger with a fourth bag so I can sort towels/linens as well. But overall I am quite happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a natural canvas type material - was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described - exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 14, 2013

I was so excited to receive it and finish my laundry room. I put it together in just a few minutes and it is great. It is easy to assemble and seems to be heavy enough metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased
 from coastal ca,  Mar 5, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect hamper/sorter to keep our clothes off the floor. This is the answer! It works perfectly, looks good, and I can roll it to the laundry room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot -on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

The sections are large enough for my family of 3-4. Easy to remove the sections to launder. I was skeptical of buying on-line but took the chance and I am glad I did. I really needed a sorter and this one is great. Also has locking wheels and is lightweight (before the clothes go in, LOL).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality and ease of assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry organizer!
 from Raymore, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

This greatly enhanced the organization of my laundry room. No more piles of dirty cloths on the floor. Good size and easy to assembly. There was some damage on one of the hooks so I sent the manufacturer an email and they shipped out a replacement piece immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Saratopga Springs, UT,  Jan 19, 2013

Very satisfied with the product. It is very sturdy and actually looks good. More than met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accuirate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry sorter
 from Marquette, MI,  Nov 17, 2012

I couldn't live without this sorter. It is so easy to wheel around, and it makes doing laundry a joy. Just make sure you have enough room, it's rather large. We have very large hallways and a huge open area where it sits. We bought a second one for downstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from North Dakota,  Nov 13, 2012

This hamper does the trick! A little bit flimsy but overall it is a great product and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reader's Mom
 from Ga,  Oct 25, 2012

Have used this for several months and it works great. You can wash the canvas bags as needed . They are very well made and still look like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organize It All (3 section laundry sorter)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 27, 2012

I would advise anyone looking for a product to do the sorting in 3 areas that this could easily be the best item of its type on the market. Prior to finding this one I had looked everywhere and I found that this was the best quality overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am quite happy with the quality of ths product. I had shopped around looking for a product of this type and found that the ones carried in local stores were very poorly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works perfectly
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

We were putting all of our dirty clothes just in a laundry basket, but our young daughter loved to "help" by always pulling the clothes out onto the floor so she could sit in the empty laundry basket. My husband (whom I am lucky enough he actually does laundry) would frequently put everything into the wash that was in the basket without separating the whites from darks. This laundry sorter helps us put whites in one, darks in another, and linens in the third. When any section is full, we just take the entire bag to the wash. It is so nice to stay organized, picked up, and it keeps us on top of our laundry one load at a time rather than 6 loads at once.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lompoc, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

Like this a lot. Only flaw is that the canvas bags can be unhooked too easily. otherwise, nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timesaver
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2012

I love my new hamper. It speeds up wash day since my clothes are pre-sorted. The hamper went together quickly and easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric color is a little yellower buy that works for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sorting laundry!
 from NY,  May 31, 2012

After reading so many positive reviews, I couldn't pass on this. It's easy to assemble, sturdy and provides ample room for laundry storage. I searched other sites for the same product and Overstock had the best price. Arrived quickly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and a breeze to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sorter
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 29, 2012

I purchased two of these for my home. I was getting tired of my wicker hampers and this way all you have to do is put clothes in washer and that's it. No sorting needed. This is well built and easy to put together. It took me about 10 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is made sturdy and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good product
 from West Alabama,  May 29, 2012

It was easy to assemble and it is so much better than the old PVC type we replaced. My wife is very pleased with the Sorter and we use it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my laundry space now!
 from Rochester, NY,  May 10, 2012

This wasan easy assembly and my laundry area is now uncluttered with piles of laundry. My only complaint is when I grab an armful of laundry from one of the sections, the whole bag comes up - I'll have to find a way to secure the rubberized hooks to the frame to eliminate this "wrestling" to get stuff out of the bottom of each bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought