Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a very good product
 from West Alabama,  May 29, 2012

It was easy to assemble and it is so much better than the old PVC type we replaced. My wife is very pleased with the Sorter and we use it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my laundry space now!
 from Rochester, NY,  May 10, 2012

This wasan easy assembly and my laundry area is now uncluttered with piles of laundry. My only complaint is when I grab an armful of laundry from one of the sections, the whole bag comes up - I'll have to find a way to secure the rubberized hooks to the frame to eliminate this "wrestling" to get stuff out of the bottom of each bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap materials
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 9, 2012

For the price, the outer frame is quite cheap and flimsy. It has broken yet, but we treat it very gingerly. Taking the plastic off the frame pulled some of the chrome off, very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the materials are quite cheap in the outer frame, the chrome cover chipped at first touch. Not impressive product quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loven it
 from Mission, Ks,  Apr 24, 2012

This works perfectly for the intended purpose. I am able to sort loads of laundry by color/white/delicate. I can use each bag for 1 load. My only complaint and it's a miniscule complaint, I wish the handles stayed in the laundry bags better. They tend to come free as i'm carrying a load of laundry to the basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect laundry sorter
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 14, 2012

This hamper is just what I was looking for. It looks nice, made very sturdy and should last for years. I appreciate reading in a review prior to purchasing that this needs to be hand washed when it gets soiled. Took only a few minutes to put together. Overall, very happy and money well spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from New York,  Mar 30, 2012

This is exactly what I needed it to be. It has a small footprint, rolls well and sorts everything for me. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry helper
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2012

The top and bottom support bars are screwed in so they stay attached. The wire rack on the bottom provides excellent support for heavily loaded bags. Easily assembled by looking at the picture and a Phillips screwdriver. The bags are heavy canvas and the grommets for the hangers will keep the bags in good condition for years to come. This product is great and very reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bags are canvas colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Useful
 from Tucker, GA,  Mar 26, 2012

This gadget simplified my laundry duties considerably--even my husband sorts his clothes into the proper bin. No more sorting piles of clothes on the laundry room floor! When you notice one bin has collected up a load, you simply carry it downstairs to the laundry room. This is just as useful as you are hoping it will be. How handy is that! Get one, you won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 21, 2012

I purchased this laundry sorter to finish off a remodeled laundry room. It fits well under the shelving area on which I store laundry products and hang clothing. It moves from space to space easily and conveniently. My husband put it together in a few minutes. If I needed another, I would certainly purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cloth dividers are of a sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched the actual product very closely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 section laundry sorter
 from Alabama,  Mar 16, 2012

I purchased one similar about 3 years ago and their is no comparison between the two. This one is built very well and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

Easy to put together. Sturdy and attractive. Goes nicely in my new bath/laundry remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this!
 from Montana,  Mar 9, 2012

Was looking for something like this w/wheels so I could wheel it from under the counter to the washer. This is real handy! When I did get it I hadn't realized that my damp towels would be going into one of these and I didn't want them sitting in the canvas-like material damp. So, I took a large garbage liner and hooked it over one of the bags so we can just drop our wet towels in it w/o my worrying about mold forming on the canvas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Feb 22, 2012

nice product works well I have had it for a month or so now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quallty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta have a laundry sorter!
 from Detroit,  Jan 30, 2012

I only wish that I had known that you need to hand wash the bags. I put one in the washer and it fell apart. I rigged it so it still works as there are no replacement bags offered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this a few years ago and it is still going strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry hamper
 from Washington State,  Jan 12, 2012

Purchased this hamper as a gift. Arrived in excellent condition. Easy to assemble, 5 minutes. Recipient was thrilled with product. Nice appearance for any laundry room, bedroom, closet, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice color, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

Needed to unclotter my laundry room and this fit the bill. It is exactly as it appears online and like other customers, I wish it had just one more compartment. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and Sturdy
 from LA,  Jun 8, 2010

I have owned several hampers like this one, but this is the first one that still looks new after using it for a year or so. I thought that the price was too high, but I hoped it would be worth it--and it has been. If your back hurts when you carry laundry or if you like to sort dirty items, this is great. I'd like to have one with 4 sections!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry cart
 from Reading,Pa.,  Dec 5, 2009

love it, just what I was looking for. It was super easy to assemble, and is very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY FANTASTIC
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I AM SIMPLY FANTASTICLY PLEASE WITH THIS PRODUCT.IT REPLACED A WHITE WICKER BASKET,WHICH WAS BUSTING OUT AT THE EDGES.THIS PRODUCT HAS SIMPLYFY THE PROCESS OF SORTING AND IS QUITE STURDY AND GREAT LOOKING.EASY ASSEMBLE TOOK ALL OF FIVE MINUTES.LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter
 from Kentucky,  Nov 29, 2009

This is a great addition to the laundry room. It has canvas bags that are large enough to hold a whole load of laundry and then some. It was fairly easy to assemble. I did it in about 10 minutes. You have to watch because there isn't anything holding the wheels onto the shaft other than the weight of it, so they do fall off if the assembly is lifted, a little annoying but once it was in the room on a solid floor, not an issue. Otherwise very solid and worth every cent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Whitmor Chrome 4-section Laundry Sorter
Today $43.03
Compare $121.47
Save 65%
Whitmor Folding Java Double Hamper
Today $38.14
Compare $79.59
Save 52%
(1)
Back to top