Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from North Dakota,  Nov 13, 2012

This hamper does the trick! A little bit flimsy but overall it is a great product and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reader's Mom
 from Ga,  Oct 25, 2012

Have used this for several months and it works great. You can wash the canvas bags as needed . They are very well made and still look like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organize It All (3 section laundry sorter)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 27, 2012

I would advise anyone looking for a product to do the sorting in 3 areas that this could easily be the best item of its type on the market. Prior to finding this one I had looked everywhere and I found that this was the best quality overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am quite happy with the quality of ths product. I had shopped around looking for a product of this type and found that the ones carried in local stores were very poorly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works perfectly
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

We were putting all of our dirty clothes just in a laundry basket, but our young daughter loved to "help" by always pulling the clothes out onto the floor so she could sit in the empty laundry basket. My husband (whom I am lucky enough he actually does laundry) would frequently put everything into the wash that was in the basket without separating the whites from darks. This laundry sorter helps us put whites in one, darks in another, and linens in the third. When any section is full, we just take the entire bag to the wash. It is so nice to stay organized, picked up, and it keeps us on top of our laundry one load at a time rather than 6 loads at once.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lompoc, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

Like this a lot. Only flaw is that the canvas bags can be unhooked too easily. otherwise, nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timesaver
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2012

I love my new hamper. It speeds up wash day since my clothes are pre-sorted. The hamper went together quickly and easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric color is a little yellower buy that works for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sorting laundry!
 from NY,  May 31, 2012

After reading so many positive reviews, I couldn't pass on this. It's easy to assemble, sturdy and provides ample room for laundry storage. I searched other sites for the same product and Overstock had the best price. Arrived quickly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and a breeze to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sorter
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 29, 2012

I purchased two of these for my home. I was getting tired of my wicker hampers and this way all you have to do is put clothes in washer and that's it. No sorting needed. This is well built and easy to put together. It took me about 10 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is made sturdy and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good product
 from West Alabama,  May 29, 2012

It was easy to assemble and it is so much better than the old PVC type we replaced. My wife is very pleased with the Sorter and we use it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my laundry space now!
 from Rochester, NY,  May 10, 2012

This wasan easy assembly and my laundry area is now uncluttered with piles of laundry. My only complaint is when I grab an armful of laundry from one of the sections, the whole bag comes up - I'll have to find a way to secure the rubberized hooks to the frame to eliminate this "wrestling" to get stuff out of the bottom of each bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap materials
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 9, 2012

For the price, the outer frame is quite cheap and flimsy. It has broken yet, but we treat it very gingerly. Taking the plastic off the frame pulled some of the chrome off, very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the materials are quite cheap in the outer frame, the chrome cover chipped at first touch. Not impressive product quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loven it
 from Mission, Ks,  Apr 24, 2012

This works perfectly for the intended purpose. I am able to sort loads of laundry by color/white/delicate. I can use each bag for 1 load. My only complaint and it's a miniscule complaint, I wish the handles stayed in the laundry bags better. They tend to come free as i'm carrying a load of laundry to the basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect laundry sorter
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 14, 2012

This hamper is just what I was looking for. It looks nice, made very sturdy and should last for years. I appreciate reading in a review prior to purchasing that this needs to be hand washed when it gets soiled. Took only a few minutes to put together. Overall, very happy and money well spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from New York,  Mar 30, 2012

This is exactly what I needed it to be. It has a small footprint, rolls well and sorts everything for me. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry helper
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2012

The top and bottom support bars are screwed in so they stay attached. The wire rack on the bottom provides excellent support for heavily loaded bags. Easily assembled by looking at the picture and a Phillips screwdriver. The bags are heavy canvas and the grommets for the hangers will keep the bags in good condition for years to come. This product is great and very reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bags are canvas colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description spot-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Useful
 from Tucker, GA,  Mar 26, 2012

This gadget simplified my laundry duties considerably--even my husband sorts his clothes into the proper bin. No more sorting piles of clothes on the laundry room floor! When you notice one bin has collected up a load, you simply carry it downstairs to the laundry room. This is just as useful as you are hoping it will be. How handy is that! Get one, you won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 21, 2012

I purchased this laundry sorter to finish off a remodeled laundry room. It fits well under the shelving area on which I store laundry products and hang clothing. It moves from space to space easily and conveniently. My husband put it together in a few minutes. If I needed another, I would certainly purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cloth dividers are of a sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched the actual product very closely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 section laundry sorter
 from Alabama,  Mar 16, 2012

I purchased one similar about 3 years ago and their is no comparison between the two. This one is built very well and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

Easy to put together. Sturdy and attractive. Goes nicely in my new bath/laundry remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this!
 from Montana,  Mar 9, 2012

Was looking for something like this w/wheels so I could wheel it from under the counter to the washer. This is real handy! When I did get it I hadn't realized that my damp towels would be going into one of these and I didn't want them sitting in the canvas-like material damp. So, I took a large garbage liner and hooked it over one of the bags so we can just drop our wet towels in it w/o my worrying about mold forming on the canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought