Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Was very simple to put together,and has made separating the different washes a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product may help save our marriage as there are no more piles of clothes on the floor in front of the washer. The bins are roomy; and it is easy to move from place to place. It does everything I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Made well and has lasted me years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was easily put together in 10 min. Very sturdy and plenty big. I liked it so much I ordered one for my 15 year old son who really liked it and is now keeping his room clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldwiseone
 Feb 23, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter, she has 3 children, so laundry is huge. Her previous plastic laundry sorter was a mess. This makes her laundry room neater and her life more comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. K
 Jan 31, 2015

Laundry sorter arrived in just a few days. Easy to assemble and solid construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry organizer
 Dec 23, 2014

this is perfect for keeping your laundry separated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in PA
 from PGH, PA,  Nov 9, 2014

The first time I encountered an organizer of this type was in a rental unit that my husband and I stayed in. We both loved how it kept the bedroom and closet floor from being overtaken by dirty clothes. I had been looking for something similar and spotted this on overstock and purchased it. It is so nice to have the laundry organized and separated so it's ready for the washer. My husband loves it too. He now keeps the closet tidy. The fact that the organizer is made of chrome and the individual bags are canvas make it a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from India,  Aug 8, 2014

Today I assembled the laundry cart (which was fairly easy, although the drawings could have been more detailed). The cart and bags seem sturdy and well quality. I like it features: (1) washable canvas bags, (2) bottom rack for support, (3) 3 ample, individually removable bags (4)easy glide wheels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but different than how it is listed.
 from Northeast Oklahoma,  Aug 1, 2014

This is a nice product, well-made and very sturdy. However we intentionally ordered 12 inches shorter than this turned out to be so it would fit under a cabinet in my laundry room. The dimensions are not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from Atlanta,  Jul 23, 2014

Very easy to assemble and I love that I can wheel it from my BR to the laundry room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect answer to my laundry needs
 from Chadds Ford PA,  Jun 24, 2014

After all the reviews I read about the various laundry baskets I decided on this one and am happy so far with the choice. Assembly was a snap and getting from closet where it lives to the laundry room is easy and smooth.. My husband even knows to put darks, mixed and whites in the proper bin. The quality is good and the frame seems sturdy. We've only had it for a couple of weeks so it's too soon to know how it will wear over time. It's just the two of us so it won't get as much use as with a large family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from visalia,ca,  May 30, 2014

Very sturdy laundry sorter, nice looking, easy to put it together. You will enjoy it. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good organizer
 from Mebane, NC,  May 4, 2014

This product is very sturdy. It is extremely easy to put together. It should out last my last one by several years. For what I paid it is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great laundry clutter reducer
 from Holliser,ca,  Mar 15, 2014

finally an end of multiple clothes baskets, cluttering the bed and laundry rooms. love the style, tricky assembling by myself, but doable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool way to keep laundry separated.
 from Matthews, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

This item is what you need for a laundry room. I wouldn't display in bath or hallway as it does look industrial. Serves it's purpose. Wish it had four compartments and just a little more slimmer. But overall a good buy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid build, top quality
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This product has a very solid build. The materials are top quality. It is big enough to contain 2 week laundry of a family of 4. I can confirm that it is very sturdy and well constructed. After using this hamper for 4 months, I've never had any issues with it. Good value, top quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to organize.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

I like this laundry organizer however it is a little larger for the space than I anticipated. I still like the way it keeps my clothes sorted. I with it was easier to remove bags without having to deal with the hooks on the bag. BUT none the less does what it says it does. I wish I had room in my closet for it..to eliminate it from view..but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Riverside,  Dec 28, 2013

Great hamper. Holds a lot more than you think it would. So easy to separate the colors. Liked it so much I had to order my daughter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Laundry Cart!
 from Aiken, SC,  Nov 7, 2013

This is great for effortlessly solution to sorting the laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought