Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Riverside,  Dec 28, 2013

Great hamper. Holds a lot more than you think it would. So easy to separate the colors. Liked it so much I had to order my daughter one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Laundry Cart!
 from Aiken, SC,  Nov 7, 2013

This is great for effortlessly solution to sorting the laundry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was easy for my husband to assemble. We were replacing our old one, which did have a flap that came over the top, that I wish this one had but it's OK as the bins are very deep so should not ever "show our dirty laundry"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaky laundry sorter
 from Colorado,  Aug 9, 2013

it is compact and could be most handy to use, but even with the screws tightened as tight as can be, it is very wobbly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from CT,  Jul 25, 2013

I love this item and it was extremely easy to put together - 15 minutes tops! The canvas bags are a good size, that was something I was concerned about ordering. I labeled my 3 bins to be sure my family knows which bin is for what items. I gave this item a good only because I thought there should be plastic pockets in the front of each bag where as to place a card to label -for ex. Whites, lights, dark colors, towels, etc. I wrote out index cards and attached them to the front of each bag with clear packing tape and they have held up nicely thus far. I love the fact that I can wheel the clothes over to the washer!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Does It.
 from texas,  Jul 21, 2013

I ordered two and had both assembled, with no frustrations, within 30 minutes. I'm not a handy person, but I did most of the assembly with my fingers. Just tighten the bolts at the end with a large Philips head screwdriver. Each canvas bag holds a lot, in fact, more than my washer can reasonably hold for one wash. The frame is sturdy and the bags are heavy enough with solid grommets for the handles. I have been looking for a product like this for a long time in home goods stores, but these are nicer than anything I've seen so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful with size measurements!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 16, 2013

The sizing in the description did not make clear that the height of the bag included measuring from the floor through several inches beyond a metal support tray under the laundry baggy, which itself sits an inch or so above the tray. The actual laundry bag wound up being smaller than what it replaced, therefore, even though both apparently had the same height from floor to top of bag, so be aware of this when calculating whether this meets tour space and volume needs. Full bags tend to equal only about 3/4 washing machine loads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality; easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi-accurate sizing; see review for explanation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Vermont,  Jun 28, 2013

I really love it. No more dirt clothes on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use!
 from Kansas,  Jun 18, 2013

Easy to put together laundry caddy. Well made and should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy materials, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well constructed.
 from Metro Atlanta,  Jun 12, 2013

Very good material was used for the compartments of the hamper. The chrome seems to be of sturdy design. It looks good and functions we. I would recommend this product to anyone,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sorter
 from Lewisville, TX,  May 21, 2013

This is a great sorter, very sturdy and the bags are very big.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and the canvas bags are very large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great sorter
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 19, 2013

Been searching for a sorter quite like this for a while. Only way to improve it would be if it were slightly larger with a fourth bag so I can sort towels/linens as well. But overall I am quite happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a natural canvas type material - was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described - exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 14, 2013

I was so excited to receive it and finish my laundry room. I put it together in just a few minutes and it is great. It is easy to assemble and seems to be heavy enough metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased
 from coastal ca,  Mar 5, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect hamper/sorter to keep our clothes off the floor. This is the answer! It works perfectly, looks good, and I can roll it to the laundry room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot -on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

The sections are large enough for my family of 3-4. Easy to remove the sections to launder. I was skeptical of buying on-line but took the chance and I am glad I did. I really needed a sorter and this one is great. Also has locking wheels and is lightweight (before the clothes go in, LOL).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality and ease of assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry organizer!
 from Raymore, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

This greatly enhanced the organization of my laundry room. No more piles of dirty cloths on the floor. Good size and easy to assembly. There was some damage on one of the hooks so I sent the manufacturer an email and they shipped out a replacement piece immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Saratopga Springs, UT,  Jan 19, 2013

Very satisfied with the product. It is very sturdy and actually looks good. More than met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accuirate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry sorter
 from Marquette, MI,  Nov 17, 2012

I couldn't live without this sorter. It is so easy to wheel around, and it makes doing laundry a joy. Just make sure you have enough room, it's rather large. We have very large hallways and a huge open area where it sits. We bought a second one for downstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from North Dakota,  Nov 13, 2012

This hamper does the trick! A little bit flimsy but overall it is a great product and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reader's Mom
 from Ga,  Oct 25, 2012

Have used this for several months and it works great. You can wash the canvas bags as needed . They are very well made and still look like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top