Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sue H
 Oct 6, 2015

I have been looking for a 3 section laundry sorter for some time. |t only took a short time to put together and makes it easier to keep up with the clothes which need washed next. The laundry sorter is well made, sturdy and the canvas will last for a long time. Well worth the price. I received it in less than a week from when I placed the order. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Sep 3, 2015

Laundry sorter works great and appears as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new basket
 Sep 2, 2015

We totally redesigned our laundry room around this hamper. It now slides nicely under the new clothes-folding shelf we built. Our room is narrow so this was a good solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected.
 Aug 25, 2015

For the price I expected much more. It is okay. I saw a similar item on amazon for 1/2 the price and after reading the reviews wish I would have bought that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 20, 2015

This holds together well and bags are a nice size. I found it to be a good investment. It keeps my closet organized and laundry well sorted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 12, 2015

Still using after years, Has the perfect amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Solutions
 Aug 8, 2015

Easy assembly. Great hamper for dividing clothes by color and weight. It holds large amounts of laundry and is extremely easy to wheel around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 19, 2015

Nice sturdy sorter, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price; functional; nice look
 May 24, 2015

This three-part basket is perfect for laundry sorting, and sturdy enough to last. Like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and functional
 May 12, 2015

nothing pretty but works well sorting dirty clothes neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow. This is a keeper !
 May 5, 2015

Not very often a purchase exceeds expectations and turns into something grand - this one had that effect on me. It is a quality product, easy to assemble, looks great. No problem with this transaction. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 May 4, 2015

functional, attractive and modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose screws
 May 1, 2015

I would have given this a five except I have to keep tightening the screws often. It is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 Mar 28, 2015

Was very simple to put together,and has made separating the different washes a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-section Laundry Sorter
 Mar 5, 2015

This product may help save our marriage as there are no more piles of clothes on the floor in front of the washer. The bins are roomy; and it is easy to move from place to place. It does everything I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate laundry but love this sorter
 Mar 4, 2015

Made well and has lasted me years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it so much I ordered another.
 Feb 24, 2015

It was easily put together in 10 min. Very sturdy and plenty big. I liked it so much I ordered one for my 15 year old son who really liked it and is now keeping his room clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldwiseone
 Feb 23, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter, she has 3 children, so laundry is huge. Her previous plastic laundry sorter was a mess. This makes her laundry room neater and her life more comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. K
 Jan 31, 2015

Laundry sorter arrived in just a few days. Easy to assemble and solid construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry organizer
 Dec 23, 2014

this is perfect for keeping your laundry separated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought