Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Madison, WI,  May 15, 2009

I needed to get my weekly avalanche of clothes organized and off the floor. I purchased this after seeing the many, many 5 star reviews and I'm so glad I did. This sorter is sturdy, well constructed, on wheels, took 15 minutes to put together with just a screwdriver, and best of all looks really nice! You won't find a better sorter in a department store, and Overstock's price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+
 from St Paul, MN,  Mar 1, 2008

Good idea for separating laundry. I like that the cart is on wheels to roll the whole thing, or just unhook a single bag to bring to my laundryroom. Quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Northern California,  Aug 27, 2009

These are great! I bought two and assembled them easily with just a screwdriver. I shopped all over town looking for something like these but found none. Great product and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product - well built
 from Wilmette, IL,  Apr 27, 2009

I purchased this for my teenage son whose floor is littered with both clean and dirty clothes more often than not. Progress is now being made! It's clear where things go, no more heaps piled up, and he gets it when it's full it's time to do that load of laundry. This triple sorter is less expensive at "O" than at your typical bargain stores. I highly recommend it and it was easy to assemble. If treated well this laundry sorter should last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from Indiana,  Apr 25, 2009

In my 9th month of pregnancy I could no longer carry laundry baskets and went in search of a hamper on wheels. This hamper was just what I needed. It came quickly and was easy to assemble. It is large enough to hold a good amount of laundry. It is sturdy, rolls well, and will likely last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value & Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 22, 2009

I bought 2 of these to replace an "X" factor type 3 bay sorter. I think I paid as much for that as I did for one of these, but these sorters are of far superior quality. It took me about 1/2 hr to assemble them. Very easy, used an electric screwdriver. One thing I didn't know was that the bags are not supposed to be washed in the washer, but I suspect I will do that anyway, at least once a year. They're like a heavy burlap material. With 2 of these side by side, I never have clothes laying around anywhere, and I love that I can put bedclothes in them too, keeping them off the floor. I researched these extensively & Overstock.com had the best deal. The price was the lowest and the shipping under $2. They're absolutely wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good investment, worth every penny
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 28, 2009

I brought this product as I was fed up with using plastic baskets to put my dirty laundry! Not an ideal way to sort your laundry colours. The laundry basket was delieverd on time, it came flat packed, the only tool needed to assemble was a phillips cross head screw driver. The instructions where very clear, the merchandise came well packaged. It was very easy to put together, infact within fifteen minutes it was put to use. The canvas bags a washable and very sturdy and not deep just the right size. Dont be fooled by the canvas bags they can hold a vast amount of laundry. I decided to spend more than i usually would for a laundry sorter hamper, and glad that i did. The material used to construct the hamper are well made, a very sturdy hamper, and I like that fact it's mobile. Thank you overstock........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time-Saving Sorter
 from North Georgia,  Aug 23, 2008

I really like this sorter. It fits perfectly in my laundry room. We sort the laundry according to lights, darks and towels as we place them in the sorter. The sections are roomy. When a section is full, I have a full load. I just roll the sorter over to the washer and toss the pre-sorted laundry in the machine. This product is a real time-saver. Assembly was not difficult. Sorter seems sturdy. I expect to enjoy this product for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for sorting laundry
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 29, 2008

I can sort my laundry before I reach the laundry room. I can fill it with the prerequesite amout of laundry before I take it down to the laundry room. Each bag, when it's full, fills my washer to the max without having to sort. A good buy and sturdy enough to carry all the sorted laundry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy laundry sorter
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 24, 2007

I have had many laundry sorters and they usually are wobbly and weak...this is one is very sturdy. I just worry about the quality of the material for the sorters...a little thin. Overall, best sorter I have bought!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect answer to my laundry needs
 from Chadds Ford PA,  Jun 24, 2014

After all the reviews I read about the various laundry baskets I decided on this one and am happy so far with the choice. Assembly was a snap and getting from closet where it lives to the laundry room is easy and smooth.. My husband even knows to put darks, mixed and whites in the proper bin. The quality is good and the frame seems sturdy. We've only had it for a couple of weeks so it's too soon to know how it will wear over time. It's just the two of us so it won't get as much use as with a large family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from visalia,ca,  May 30, 2014

Very sturdy laundry sorter, nice looking, easy to put it together. You will enjoy it. Great for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good organizer
 from Mebane, NC,  May 4, 2014

This product is very sturdy. It is extremely easy to put together. It should out last my last one by several years. For what I paid it is a great deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great laundry clutter reducer
 from Holliser,ca,  Mar 15, 2014

finally an end of multiple clothes baskets, cluttering the bed and laundry rooms. love the style, tricky assembling by myself, but doable

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool way to keep laundry separated.
 from Matthews, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

This item is what you need for a laundry room. I wouldn't display in bath or hallway as it does look industrial. Serves it's purpose. Wish it had four compartments and just a little more slimmer. But overall a good buy....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid build, top quality
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This product has a very solid build. The materials are top quality. It is big enough to contain 2 week laundry of a family of 4. I can confirm that it is very sturdy and well constructed. After using this hamper for 4 months, I've never had any issues with it. Good value, top quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to organize.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

I like this laundry organizer however it is a little larger for the space than I anticipated. I still like the way it keeps my clothes sorted. I with it was easier to remove bags without having to deal with the hooks on the bag. BUT none the less does what it says it does. I wish I had room in my closet for it..to eliminate it from view..but still looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Riverside,  Dec 28, 2013

Great hamper. Holds a lot more than you think it would. So easy to separate the colors. Liked it so much I had to order my daughter one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Laundry Cart!
 from Aiken, SC,  Nov 7, 2013

This is great for effortlessly solution to sorting the laundry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was easy for my husband to assemble. We were replacing our old one, which did have a flap that came over the top, that I wish this one had but it's OK as the bins are very deep so should not ever "show our dirty laundry"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top