Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
oreck air purifier
 from ny,  Aug 10, 2011

I bought one six months ago and it is still working great. You can't tell I have dogs, or smoke. I love this thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 17, 2011

I purchased this product for my brother who is a smoker. It was tough to be in his house when the air conditioning or heat was on and the windows were closed. I don't live near him so I haven't had a chance to experience the change first-hand, but he says it works great and makes a huge difference.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from California,  Sep 21, 2011

The purifier is very quiet. It fits nicely on a shelf. Using it in my son's bedroom for the last few weeks, and his allergies seemed to be better. Haven't had to clean it yet, but it seems to be pretty easy to take apart and maintain, with no additional filters to buy. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more smoke smell
 from Frisco, Texas,  Oct 6, 2012

I am a heavy smoker and my apartment no longer smells of smoke. Additionally, I always cook at home and food odors disappear within an hour. I placed the purifier on the counter between the kitchen and living room and it keeps both rooms clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought refurbished, appeared to be new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from NW Missouri,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought the refurbished Oreck taking a chance. We have had other Oreck products and have always been pleased with the quality. I needed an air purifier to rid our basement of pet smell. It did the job fast! I am going to buy another for the main floor of the house as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, as good as a brand new one!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier
 from CT,  Dec 23, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my son in FL. They love this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Air Purifier (Refurbished)
 from watseka, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

it was in good shape ..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a while.
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

Wonderful that refurbished electronics are being sold. Got a great CD/tape SONY boombox from this site. This product, however, began "sparking" noises after 2-3 months. I did not want to try returning it, because returns are, in my opinion, Overstock's WEAK spot. That said, to repeat, I am glad that refurbished electronics are being offered; there sure is a market for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for a while
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought