Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maybe we got a lemon
 from Key West Fla.,  Dec 26, 2012

The vacuum was loud, and stunk when it was on. We ran it outside for a while thinking it could just be a new smell, but that did not work. the next day one of the wheels fell off. Maybe ours was a return or just a lemon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orec quest canister
 from St Martin FWI,  Nov 22, 2012

loved the vac, it was a great price and value Orec vac

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum sucks (great)!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 31, 2012

Was looking for another brand. Saw this. Thought it was a great pricepoint. Turns out it's a great vacuum. Great value. Awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCITED!
 from new york,  Sep 16, 2012

LOVE MY NEW VACUUM!! EXCELLANT SUCTION LONG POWER CORD AND LIGHT WEIGHT! GREAT FOR THE STAIRS ALSO..LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship
 from Collierville, TN.,  Aug 3, 2013

Terrible design and awkward to use. I sent it back. Don't buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vacuum cleaner was so cheaply made, I was embarrassed to even use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Oversold it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from FL,  Aug 23, 2013

I bought this vacuum in hopes the cord would be longer than what I had on my current vacuum and was disappointed it is just as short, requiring re-plugging constantly. The suction is fair. Noting special about this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great "picker-upper"
 from Louisiana,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a great cleaner. I love the variable suction and force features. My only problem, and it may be more mine than the machine's, is getting it to follow me as I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac but not for carpet
 from NC,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a good vac for the floor but if you are looking for a carpet vac, this is not it. Its a good vac but it doesnt groom carpet. Good product, just thought I would warn in case someone was wondering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreck power
 from Westport, CT,  May 21, 2013

This product is so lightweight, it doesn't feel like it works. It's better at sucking up bigger pieces of dirt than it is at moving dust off of a hardwood floor. So, it's great, but don't toss your swiffer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2013

Very happy with the suction and light weight. Great for stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, works as good as a larger vacuum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended - Extremely disappointed w/ Oreck.
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

I Chose by the reputation that I know of Oreck, which I thought was Exceptional. The Vac is very difficult to manuver the hose and floor piece/ The attachment constantly fall off and the sucktion is not what I expected at all. I am Very dssappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hose does not pivot at the connection to the canister and makes it very hard to turn the floor piece. The sucktion sucks big time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suction
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a wonderful little canister vacuum. The suction is like my upright Oreck. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatg
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought