Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with my Oreck
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 13, 2009

This is the second Oreck that I have had. My first was a very similar model, and it lasted for YEARS. I have a housefull of pets, and lots of stairs. I need a vacuum that is durable, doesn't clog easily and is light enough to carry around. This one doesn't have all the bells and whistles, for example, no hose, no light... But if you're looking for a durable vacuum with good capacity and little trouble, it's a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orek vacuum
 from Eastern Washington,  Jan 6, 2011

Nice, very light weight upright vacuum. Easy to move around and adjust heights automatically. No problems with quality. A work horse. Now, if it would only vacuum while I'm at work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Oreck
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 5, 2008

The refurbished Oreck looked used with freyed dusk bag and heavy power cord that did not match vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vaccum
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2011

The vacuum is great,but I was not expecting a refurbished commercial model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some differences
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oreck
 from nj,  Sep 28, 2011

guess it looks like the picture. i just thought for the more money that it would have been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreck Vacuum Cleaner
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jul 28, 2009

This was a gift for our son. He said it was the best gift he had ever received from us, EVER!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refurb Oreck
 from houston, tx,  Sep 5, 2008

Works great, do not be afraid of the refurb status.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orick 8 pounder
 from Evans GA,  Dec 1, 2007

Works well. A straight vacuum with no hose accessories. Like the head light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreck XL
 Nov 27, 2007

It's great to have a hard working vacuum that doesn't weigh a ton. So easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good...
 from Ohio,  Aug 8, 2009

This entire transaction was a disaster. Overstock messed up my original order and I had to re-order (which I did quickly because it said "only 5 left!!", which is obviously not true since I purchased one of the 5, and it still says 5.)When I received it, it was red, white and blue (very nice colors in general, don't get me wrong, just not on my sweeper.) What an eyesore when you are expecting beige or grey (every other Oreck I have seen.) There is also no light, which to my mistake it doesn't say on the description that it has a light but the one pictured has a light (once again, every other oreck I have seen has one)I guess this is the cheapo Oreck... Didn't know there was such a thing. Lesson learned... you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this vacuum picks up so much dirt!!!!!!!!! I gave it 4 stars in durability because it got a huge clog!!!!!!!! other than that it is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top