Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as it seems
 Jan 8, 2016

The picture is not an accurate image of what you will receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2016

The picture is just how it looks, and it is a beautiful quality set. Very happy and going to purchase a set for myself as they were a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RY
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful piece. Great price. Looks great when the lights are dimmed, brings out the earthy look. !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very peaceful
 Jan 19, 2016

Put it in my bathroom on shelf under my mirror- very peaceful and warm looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 Jan 17, 2016

Nice, it is what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Jan 14, 2016

Smaller than expected but fits right on top of the commode

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little more, Please
 Jan 6, 2016

The item was received in good condition, item just as described. Only wish it had a little more of the rocks, we added small sea shells to cover the BALD spots. The glass candle cups are very nice and everything together looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and a great value!
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought this for myself as I was Christmas shopping. Now the decision is, where does it look best? On the mantel, the coffee table, or on the dining room table? Maybe the ledge near the garden tub. This piece is so versatile it's going to be hard to decide!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Dec 26, 2015

The paint washed off candle holders when I used water to remove dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this 5 piece tea light set. Use it as a centerpiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tealight
 Dec 21, 2015

Very nice to use for simple decorations. It's not quite as colorful as I thought but still worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay M*****
 Dec 12, 2015

Loved the color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tealight Set
 Dec 11, 2015

I have had it a week and the lights have faded.. Small marks on the wood and had to use some stain to cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Nov 30, 2015

I love this set, i had a little issue with one of the cups; it arrived broken, but i contacted costumer services and in less than a week it was replaced. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cflores
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful....Perfect for coffee table accent....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankylow
 Nov 10, 2015

Great product at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL NICE ADDED GLOW -
 Oct 26, 2015

I TOOK IT UP A NOTCH AND USE FLAMELESS VOTIVES - FLAMELESS CANDLES GENERALLY DONT WORK FOR ME - BUT THEY MADE THIS COFFEE TABLE ACCENT JUST THE BIT NICER THEN IT ALLREADY WAS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candle
 Oct 26, 2015

Very pretty for living room table decor. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jody
 Oct 16, 2015

Love this it looks great on my fire place mantel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Tealight
 Oct 14, 2015

This is just one cool set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought