Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent candles
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 4, 2014

Really like these. I have an apartment that doesn't have a lot of light and I don't wanna string lamps everywhere so these candles give a little extra ambient light. Best part is the 4 hour timer where I can have all three on as soon as it gets dark then turn off when I go to bed. As far as how real they look: if you can't see inside they look quite real and the flicker is good. I keep them on a high shelf and the first time someone saw them they had to check if they were real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Peice LED Lattice Candle Set
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 22, 2014

This LED candle set is the perfect addition to our master bath. We have pets so real candles can be tricky but there are no worries with this set. Each candle has On/Off/Timer settings so you can choose how you'd like to use it. The only complaint is they do have a slightly waxy/plastic like smell to them at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED Lattice Candle Set w/Timer
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 29, 2014

A great accent piece for a formal living area, bedroom or a bathroom. Also makes a great gift. And it does not smoke up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

These faux candles look real. Love the timer! They give a nice glow to our mantle and look like real candles without the hassle of melting wax and having to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great candles
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

The candles look just like they do in the photo. Even though they're LED lights, they smell waxy, just like real candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic feeling
 from Grapevine, TX,  Nov 26, 2014

Beautiful glow, and much larger than I had imagined. Love it on my coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set of Candles $19.99 at Home Goods
 from boston Massachusetts,  Nov 11, 2014

Great Candles Pattern Nice Change from regular plan candles. Nice Flickering effect. Very peaceful ambiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great candles
 from Lincoln, NE.,  Oct 21, 2014

Absolutely love these candle. Great quality and look very nice. Complemented often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice set and the timer works well. The only issue I had is that two of the candles are bright white with the gray lattice and one is almost an off white color with the grey lattice. I wasn't going to return it and I am using it I just would have preferred to have had all of them with the bright white color inside. Overall happy with this purchase. I have never purchased one of these types of candles before so I wasn't sure what to expect but they are nice and realistic looking without the worry of my child getting into fire!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feature for any room.
 from Chicagoland area,  Sep 17, 2014

I've had this product for a couple of weeks now. Use it almost every night. Looks especially good outside at dark. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pieces
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

Everything is as described...the only issue was with the shipping company, one of the pieces came damaged-the wax crumbled out of the holder...But overstock replaced the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought