Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to a room
 Jan 29, 2016

This is a very nice rug, especially for the price. The colors are actually visible and contrast well with the black background. Thickness is also adequate. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jan 2, 2016

As described. Wonderful Rug for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 Aug 13, 2015

It's ok. Not that bright. Not that great quality. Something I would've loved in a dorm room or when I was poor in early college. As an established adult hoping to find something as a good deal to put in a family home, this was a loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant pop of color
 Jun 9, 2015

Great anchor for my LR, was thoroughly pleased. Beautiful, bright colors true to description. Downside because it's black every particle how's up, I have 2 vacuum twice a day (I hv little ones)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 22, 2014

I LOVE this rug. I was apprehensive about buying this online, but I am very pleased with it. It is so soft under your feet. The colors are just as pictured. I have gotten several compliments on it. It really stands out in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed my space!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug is beautiful! I have wall-to-wall white carpeting in my great room, and this defines and sets off my dining room table perfectly, It's colorful, but the black background keeps the look sophisticated. The reviews were helpful - that's where I learned that the rug was a low pile, which is what I wanted. Shipping was free and only took a few days - not sure what more I could ask for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. It is a low pile rug, exactly what I wanted. Unrolled it, and in a few minutes, it was laying flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate - size, color, quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Happy!
 from Iowa,  Mar 10, 2013

Got this rug to anchor our seating area in our basement. We have mostly a blue and black color scheme, but, our near by bar is decked out in black and gold for our collegiate team. This rug pulls it all together. Our home is traditional, but, this area is particularly casual with toys, bar, tv, video gaming. I didn't want anything too serious or expensive since it's the kids main play area. It will really hold up to their treatment, I think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!!
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a beautiful and vibrant rug. I bought it as a gift for a friend who loves bright colors and it matches her living room perfectly. The rug arrived quickly and is very good quality and durable. She has had it for a couple of months now and has a family of 6 including young kids and it still looks brand new. The colors are great and definitely hide any spills. However, if you are looking for a plush rug, this is not it. This is very thin and definitely could use a rug pad under it to give it a little more comfort and thickness. Other than being on the thin side (which is listed in the site description) this is a great rug for the money and you won't be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors pictured on the screen are pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug but thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2012

I really like this rug. It brightens the room and the quality is good. I would recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly less vibrant but still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this rug after reading other reviews. It is very nice. Looks great in person. The colors are a little brighter than the picture. Although it isn't a thick rug, it is soft and warms up a large portion of my tile floor. I use a rug pad underneath to keep it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, stylish, stunning....
 from Northeast Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

I was looking for a dark rug with visual interest for my bedroom. This piece's muted colors on the dark background was perfect. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised with the richness and depth of the colors. The degree of detail in the pattern was more than I could really see in the picture. I have hard wood floors and this rug is what I step out of bed onto every morning. It is thicker and softer than a rug I would have expected to get at this price. I am very pleased with this purchase and may get a second one for downstairs in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly like the picture. Colors richer than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is limited, but accurate. The picture sold me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors really look nice.
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

I just remodeled my son's room and he needed area rugs, this was perfect for a teenage boys room. The colors help blend in with the walls and flooring and my very picky son absolutely loves it. Although it shows dog hair (we have 3) a quick vacuum and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought