Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain Rods
 from Brentwood, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

They are very sturdy and they do give you options for end caps. I love the finish. It can be used for very contemporary or traditional decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rods
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 24, 2014

These are really great rods because they are so versatile. They allow you to put the curtain as far away from the wall as you'd like. I needed this special kind of rod because we have a ledge that protrudes from the wall about 5 inches. These allowed our curtains to lay over the ledge without looking ridiculous. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but not what I ordered.
 Apr 15, 2016

Ordered the nickel (silver) and received an antique brass color. Very good quality and I needed them asap so kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy
 Mar 3, 2016

I love this curtain rod. I needed a rod to span a large width and this rod is perfect. Fashionable, beautiful and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 3, 2015

This is the only place I could find a curtain rod long enough for my back door and I was a little worried about sagging with the weight of curtains, I have had no problems! Installation was pretty easy and the part that mounts to the wall is really good looking, it did require a center support. The rod is easily adjustable to whatever length you need and the ends can be changed, I found new ones that were glass and they just screw on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hardware
 Sep 22, 2015

This is a beautifully finished and constructed rod. It's sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality curtain rod
 Sep 16, 2015

This rod is great. Not a plastic-y feel to it at all like so many others I have used. This one is strong and sturdy, easily adjustable and looks high end. It ended up being less expensive than other ones I found locally that were junk. So happy with this rod. I would recommend to a friend and would buy again for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this Rod Set
 Jul 31, 2015

This was easy to set up and it's strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 May 22, 2015

These are solid, heavy duty curtain rods that hold very heavyweight silk drapes. They are classically lovely and add presence to the room. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought