Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I shopped and shopped on line and off for an affordable white office chair and I finally purchased this chair. Quality construction, which is important to me in look. The seat is very comfortable. It arrives in sections a bit battered, I was asked to check for scars, but all was OK. Easy assembly. The height mechanism is not all the smooth, but I can live with it. On my wish list - a cleaning guide, arms and a back adjustment - then it would be absolutely perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is well, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very comfortable
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Jun 22, 2012

I searched around quite a bit before making my decision and this chair turned out to be a great product! It's very comfortable and was a too easy to assemble! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is my computer desk's companion
 from Wylie,TX,  May 9, 2012

This chair is my computer desk's companion and my best friend. It keeps my back straight it's very comfortable .I had to put it together and had no problem with the instructions. Great product overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a chair for tall people
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 17, 2014

This chair is really cool looking and has a comfortable seat, but when I went to sit in the chair, my feet were dangling off the floor! I am 5'6" and my husband is 5'9" and both of us had the same complaint - even in the lowest adjustable setting, the chair would not even fit beneath my desk and it was 2 inches higher (seat to floor) than our other office chairs. I was really disappointed because the chair is so groovy, and the chocolate color was unique. I am returning this item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking and Comfortable Too
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 23, 2013

This chair has been a great one for me. It provides the comfort I need sitting at my computer for hours on end and looks nicer than most office chairs which is great since it's in my kitchen. I am petite, so I did find I needed to place a small pillow on the back of the chair, but that is no problem and actually makes it look all the nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really is comfortable
 from Melville,NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Purchased this chair for my home office and it really is comfortable. The seat has extra cushion support that is really great when Iím working at my desk for long hours. The dark brown is beautiful and I like that I have the option to rock back by controlling the side lever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and the design
 from Porter Ranch,CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Love the style and the design. Great product for the price. Looks expensive. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing love the it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oprah office chair
 from California,  Sep 11, 2012

I am happy enough with my purchase. I will get used to the extra firmness of the seat and use a lumbar aid when sitting back in the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seat is a bit stiffer than I thought it would be. A little too firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid chair
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 24, 2012

The material the seat is made out of is a bit cheap but I have to sit in this chair all day and it is solid and comfortable. It's more stylish then most traditional office chairs and it is very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material the seat is made of seems a bit cheap but the chair is solid and adjustable. I
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one was made for the job
 from Worthington,OH,  Apr 17, 2012

For the looks and the cost, this chair exceeds all my expectations. I spend a lot of time working at my computer and needed a chair that was nice and comfortable, not just for a few minutes but for hours at a time. This one was made for the job. After 2 or 4 hours, you feel like you just sat on it, but with that much time working even if it didnít Iíd be ok with it ( break time anyway). In addition to being comfortable, this chair is very handsome. Makes my office look just a little bit classier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well explained
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from Woodmere,NY,  Apr 17, 2012

The chair came within a couple of days of ordering and the manual instructions for assembly was very easy to follow. I was surprised with the amount of comfort this chair delivered and definitely recommend for anyone. The chair is very comfortable and gives great support. The padding is good and the adjustability is fine. My wife is also very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual chair
 from NYC,  Dec 11, 2012

It is unusual shape of chair. I was expecting one that has strong back support. However it has very large seat that makes totally impossible to seat back. If you expect anything like an office chair or school chair it is not at all similar. Although I like the shape of seat which is comfy disregarding for leaning back, it has the systematic failure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Live up to reviews
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought this chair based on the reviews I was disappointment. I sit more than 9 hours a day at the computer, the back of the chair wasn't sturdy enough to support my lumbar spine and shoulders. I was afraid to sit all the way to the back of the seat and rest my shoulders on the back, when I did it was too far to reach the keyboard and the back felt unsafe. Had to return. But Overstock was wonderful in accepting the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality as fine but the back of the chair is not sturdy to hold one's weight and support spine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description didn't mention that theres a handle to control the back of the seat, even with the lever in the highest position the back of the chair waqs not stable to support leaning back safely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bryce Office Chair
Today $243.99
Compare $379.99
Save 36%
(2)
CYD White Office Chair
Today $311.00
Ashton White Office Chair
Today $307.00
Compare $311.99
Save 2%
Back to top