Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Leesburg, VA,  Sep 11, 2013

This product is such a great value for the money. The top is a bit wobbly but I prefer it over the rubber stopper. One thing I love is that it is lead free so we have no worries about keeping whiskey in the set full time. This will be a present for my future father in law on our wedding day. It looks like we spent much more than we did. Can't wait to see his reaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

This set is beautiful! It was a Father's Day gift for my Husband and he loves it! I searched all over the web and at decent price this was the only one that met all my criteria...glass stopper, 6 glasses and lead free! You won't be disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Catches the light wonderfully, heavy and sturdy. The perfect classic whisky decanter and glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Jan 27, 2015

The picture looks off a bit in color which delayed my purchase. It is the only lead free decanter I found attractive that was under $$$. I am very happy with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Jan 27, 2015

Everything I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jan 13, 2015

I'm no expert on crystal, but this set is great-looking, heavy, and very clear. The design is really clean as well. I am very satisfied with this purchase! Looks like a $***+ set. One thing to note: the top of the decanter is glass only, so it's glass-on-glass. There is no rubber stopper. Fine for me, might affect your purchasing decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look more Expensive
 from South Dakota,  Jan 3, 2015

Looks more expensive; great deal. Very nice set! Purchased as a gift for husband and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great Whiskey Set. Very stylish with quality. Bought it as a gift and he loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Tierra Verde, Florida,  Dec 25, 2014

Gave this to our son as Xmas present. Excellent! quality is supurb and 6 glasses a real plus. Will buy pone for myself!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practically Fancy
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 16, 2014

This product is even better than it seems! It looks like it costs a million dollars, but it doesnt! The crystal is fine quality and it sparkles like magic! Whiskey tastes better out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opera whiskey set
 from san francisco bay area,  Sep 11, 2014

Very economic set of barware with attractive decanter and nice smaller sized whiskey tumblers ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insufficient quality control
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 9, 2014

One of the glasses arrived with a nick on the top. It looked like it was a manufacturing defect rather than breakage in transit. By then, the recipient of my gift had already poured whiskey into the decanter, and so I knew the item could not be returned. I wish there had been some quality control before the item was sent. The decanter was good looking. I noticed that nowhere on the label of the item did it say that the crystal was lead-free, as it had been advertised on the Overstock website. I am generally very pleased with things I have bought form Overstock; this was one of the rare exceptions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought