Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Leesburg, VA,  Sep 11, 2013

This product is such a great value for the money. The top is a bit wobbly but I prefer it over the rubber stopper. One thing I love is that it is lead free so we have no worries about keeping whiskey in the set full time. This will be a present for my future father in law on our wedding day. It looks like we spent much more than we did. Can't wait to see his reaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

This set is beautiful! It was a Father's Day gift for my Husband and he loves it! I searched all over the web and at decent price this was the only one that met all my criteria...glass stopper, 6 glasses and lead free! You won't be disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Jun 2, 2016

Loved the set. I wish it was sparkling a little more but I still like both the glasses and decanter for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little set
 May 17, 2016

Classy with a nice weight to them. Definitely will look great on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 15, 2016

Beautiful sparkling crystal with nice cuts. Stopper fits very nicely. Love that it is unleaded so I can leave my whiskey in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJ
 Mar 14, 2016

i have this set and I also have another crystal set that I paid $300 for. And no one can tell the difference between the two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 29, 2016

Classic design perfect to add a grown up look to your bar cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Feb 26, 2016

I gave this to my whiskey/bourbon loving husband as part of his anniversary present. He loves it and it looks great on our bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar set
 Feb 24, 2016

Beautiful Christmas gift. Love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought this for my husband as an annversary gift. I was a little skeptical about it being just crystal as opposed to lead crystal but the piece is beautiful. Most people aren't going to be able to tell that it is not lead crystal but I can. It is also quite heavy. And bonus - it is dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bsr
 Feb 3, 2016

very nice, good quality. great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jan 29, 2016

Looks beautiful. Adds a touch of class to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding set!
 Jan 7, 2016

I purchased this set as a gift for my son. It is a substantial set is lead free. He loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any bar
 Jan 5, 2016

beautiful crystal whiskey set. the packing alone was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opera 7-piece Crystal Whiskey Set
 Jan 4, 2016

It arrived quickly & was packaged very well, no breakage. It was a gift and my friend really liked it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Dec 25, 2015

This is a beautiful set and made a great Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 24, 2015

It was lovely. The stopper fit well, the design was classy, and it had nice weight to it. Gave as a gift and they loved it! I shopped around pretty extensively before buying, and I'm very happy with what I chose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Dec 16, 2015

Very high quality, heavy, beautifully cut crystal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Dec 14, 2015

Awesome. Has nice "heft" to it and looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and heavy
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful cuts and nice fitting top, not that bluish color it shows in the decanter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought