Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well constructed, but color is much duller
 from Kingman, AZ,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought the orange. The orange is much darker in person and the cream color is really gray-ish. I was looking for it to be much brighter. It is very well constructed and the material, other than the color, seem great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks red not orange
 from West Coast,  Sep 15, 2014

I ordered the orange pillow and the back of it look RED and the orange front is close to the red family as well. Be aware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is BIG disappointment
 from Culver City,  Mar 10, 2014

The "orange" color is a very dark rust and the background is tan. Not at all the vibrant pillow as pictured. If you are going for a subdued tone - this would fit. The quality and style of the pillow and cover are fine. I rated low on the overall value due to poor photo and description of the product. Overstock doesn't honor returns due to color variation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennycandy
 from SC,  Dec 5, 2013

This pillow appears to be red and white (which is what I wanted) but in reality it is dark taupe and red. I am very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice,
 from New Hope, PA,  Apr 27, 2014

This is a very very nice pillow. Love the velvet back and stripes, gives it some depth. It is cozy yet elegant on my couch. I think the down insert could be an inch larger to give in an overstuffed look. I am going to use the pillow cover and my old pillow insert so it can have the overstuffed look I am going for. The color is very nice. The background is more off white or tan really. I have been looking a while for this style and color pillow so very happy to have bought this. I would suggest going for the lower priced insert like I did as the down could be slightly larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2014

This pillow is brown and an off color pink. It looks like something you might win at a carnival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Hazle Township PA,  Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful Color and Quality. I love them and they are nice in person as well as online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 11, 2014

I have purchased many pillows over the past 6 months. I found these to be made very well and we're good value. My only problem was the color was a little off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw pillows
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 29, 2014

Very happy with the color and quality of these accent pillows for my living room. One pillow's color was a bit "off" compared to rest so I returned it but the other 3 were beautiful and matched my couch and chairs perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pillows
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 21, 2014

The pillows are very well made! The colors are PERFECT! In the web site the beige is More khaki but that was perfect! You will be very Satisfied and impressed! I LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

These pillows have quality construction. They arrived separate from the down inserts. At first, I thought the inserts were going to be too flat, but they fluffed up after they were out of their shipping envelope. I purchased the chocolate brown and medium sand/taupe zebra stripes. The backs of the pillows were also chocolate and were made from a fabric similiar to a short velvet which was better that the canvas I was expecting. Great Pillows....I would definitely purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same quality as custom made
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Pillow looks exactly as described and photographed on overstock.com. I have paid far more for custom made pillows that had the same quality of fabric and craftsmanship as these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows were Perfect!!!!
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2014

The pillows were better than I imagined. The quality and feel of them was superior. I would definitely recommend them to a friend! I also ordered them at the last minute and they arrived before Christmas, which made for a great present to my Sister! She loved them.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous look
 from Little Elm, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

One tip to make your room look like it was professionally done is to use only feather pillows that can be karate chopped. So I splurged on two of the big red pillows and it was worth it. Fortunately a previous reviewer mentioned that the background color is taupe and that was perfect for me, as this pillow pulls my new home office together. The taupe matches the Kendrick Camel Brown Chenille Track Arm Loveseat i purchased and the red matches the Zen Garden Tango Red Embroidered Faux Silk Curtain Panels. Also, the back of the pillow is like a red cotton velveteen. Love these pillows! Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print decorative pillows
 from Panhandle of Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

Ordered these pillows in the polyester cushion - but were too think and did not fill up the pillow cover. Sent them back and go the down filled pillows. Love these. The fabric is very rich feeling with a little texture on the zebra stripes. Overstock is great with returns and replacements. Love their customer service. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Minnesota,  Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful. The pillow inside is a little stiff, but just lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought