Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well constructed, but color is much duller
 from Kingman, AZ,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought the orange. The orange is much darker in person and the cream color is really gray-ish. I was looking for it to be much brighter. It is very well constructed and the material, other than the color, seem great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks red not orange
 from West Coast,  Sep 15, 2014

I ordered the orange pillow and the back of it look RED and the orange front is close to the red family as well. Be aware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is BIG disappointment
 from Culver City,  Mar 10, 2014

The "orange" color is a very dark rust and the background is tan. Not at all the vibrant pillow as pictured. If you are going for a subdued tone - this would fit. The quality and style of the pillow and cover are fine. I rated low on the overall value due to poor photo and description of the product. Overstock doesn't honor returns due to color variation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennycandy
 from SC,  Dec 5, 2013

This pillow appears to be red and white (which is what I wanted) but in reality it is dark taupe and red. I am very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice,
 from New Hope, PA,  Apr 27, 2014

This is a very very nice pillow. Love the velvet back and stripes, gives it some depth. It is cozy yet elegant on my couch. I think the down insert could be an inch larger to give in an overstuffed look. I am going to use the pillow cover and my old pillow insert so it can have the overstuffed look I am going for. The color is very nice. The background is more off white or tan really. I have been looking a while for this style and color pillow so very happy to have bought this. I would suggest going for the lower priced insert like I did as the down could be slightly larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 28, 2016

Great pillow and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa pillows
 Apr 13, 2016

Love these! Actually am looking at an accent color to the two I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop of the expected
 Apr 12, 2016

This is a well-made pilow, very soft, and has piping. The color is vibrant and can easily stand out up to 18 feet away. It's an eye-catcher! It adds a beautiful pop of the unexpected to my traditional modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows on my first sofa
 Apr 6, 2016

The pillows look great on the sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue color
 Apr 4, 2016

I disagree with all the negative reviews as this pillow is truly a gem in my foyer in my basket as added décor. I got the blue colored pillow and it is soft and plush and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houston Customer
 Mar 22, 2016

The chocolate zebra pillows I ordered look great in my family room and complement the tiger rug and leather sectional perfectly. The pillows are soft yet hold their shape even after being used by my husband as a head and/or foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I expected....
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice quality pillow, but not really as pictured. I ordered the "lime" . The background of the pillow is a dark tan and the "green" did not pop out as much as in the pictures. The back of the pillow is a "moss" green velvet. Not at all what I was looking for, but could be the right pillow for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sassy!
 Feb 27, 2016

Beautiful sangria red, fun zebra pattern, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room pillow
 Jan 25, 2016

everyone love my new pillows ,and ask me were did get than from my favorite store overstock. love my overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jan 18, 2016

The color is nothing like the picture. I ordered the green color. The green is a dark olive and what looked to be white/beige online is a very dark beige/olive color. It's a dark and dreary pillow. The colors almost blend together. If you're looking for a cheery green and white, do not purchase. It looks like an outdated pillow, something you would see in your grandmother's house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant accessory...
 Jan 12, 2016

Pillow adds richness, interest and excitement to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 29, 2015

Great quality pillows. Rich color. Purchased in red and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EarthyDecor
 Dec 20, 2015

Rich Velvet Pillows! I ordered orange and love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Dec 3, 2015

I love my pillow. It matched my bench at the end of my bed perfectly. the color for me was amazing!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pattern decorative pillow
 Nov 27, 2015

We got the dark zebra stripe and I love it. It fits well with out den and the fabric is great. I like the feel of the fabric. The pillows are well made and have nicely survived my 6 year old grandson "chilling out" and watching TV with several of the pillows under his head. I recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought