Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous look
 from Little Elm, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

One tip to make your room look like it was professionally done is to use only feather pillows that can be karate chopped. So I splurged on two of the big red pillows and it was worth it. Fortunately a previous reviewer mentioned that the background color is taupe and that was perfect for me, as this pillow pulls my new home office together. The taupe matches the Kendrick Camel Brown Chenille Track Arm Loveseat i purchased and the red matches the Zen Garden Tango Red Embroidered Faux Silk Curtain Panels. Also, the back of the pillow is like a red cotton velveteen. Love these pillows! Love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennycandy
 from SC,  Dec 5, 2013

This pillow appears to be red and white (which is what I wanted) but in reality it is dark taupe and red. I am very dissapointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed, but color is much duller
 from Kingman, AZ,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought the orange. The orange is much darker in person and the cream color is really gray-ish. I was looking for it to be much brighter. It is very well constructed and the material, other than the color, seem great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is BIG disappointment
 from Culver City,  Mar 10, 2014

The "orange" color is a very dark rust and the background is tan. Not at all the vibrant pillow as pictured. If you are going for a subdued tone - this would fit. The quality and style of the pillow and cover are fine. I rated low on the overall value due to poor photo and description of the product. Overstock doesn't honor returns due to color variation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

These pillows have quality construction. They arrived separate from the down inserts. At first, I thought the inserts were going to be too flat, but they fluffed up after they were out of their shipping envelope. I purchased the chocolate brown and medium sand/taupe zebra stripes. The backs of the pillows were also chocolate and were made from a fabric similiar to a short velvet which was better that the canvas I was expecting. Great Pillows....I would definitely purchase more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same quality as custom made
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Pillow looks exactly as described and photographed on overstock.com. I have paid far more for custom made pillows that had the same quality of fabric and craftsmanship as these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows were Perfect!!!!
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2014

The pillows were better than I imagined. The quality and feel of them was superior. I would definitely recommend them to a friend! I also ordered them at the last minute and they arrived before Christmas, which made for a great present to my Sister! She loved them.......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print decorative pillows
 from Panhandle of Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

Ordered these pillows in the polyester cushion - but were too think and did not fill up the pillow cover. Sent them back and go the down filled pillows. Love these. The fabric is very rich feeling with a little texture on the zebra stripes. Overstock is great with returns and replacements. Love their customer service. !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Minnesota,  Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful. The pillow inside is a little stiff, but just lovely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top