Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware Set
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

These were very heavy and well made but I didn't love the color. I thought it would be a bright red but it was more of a dark red. The outer white part is not shiny like I thought it would be. Overall, it was a good purchase. They were packaged great and will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and look!!
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

Love this set! Nice and sturdy and love the clean, simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from MD,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this dinnerware for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas and they love it! The quality is just great. It feels strong &, looks good. The coffee mug is a great size not like some other dinnerware I bought elsewhere! Love It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Dishes
 from Va,  Nov 5, 2013

I've had these dishes for just about a year and they are just as beautiful as when I received them. I use them on a daily basis also and there is no chips or discoloring whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Apr 22, 2013

I was greatly impressed when I received these dishes. The company did an amazing job of packaging the dishes so that there would be no chance of them breaking in transit! I shall refer you on to all my friends and family as a reliable company to order from. I had ordered these as a bridal shower gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour on site is almost identical to the actual set. I know that my kids will be very happy with these dishes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dishes feel like they will be very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description matched how the sets were once I received them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware set, luv it!
 from Sppt, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I just love this set. It gives a pop to my kitchen and dining room. The cups arer a great size as are the other pieces. I ordered two sets, I may get one more. If you like red and something more simple in design this is for you. Once again very happy with my O purchase. I would live to find matching serving pieces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful, just as the description explained.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This set is great, the plates have a small lip so food does not ramble off and the weight of each piece is very nice. Not cheap or chancy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red overstock
 from Freehold, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase, I will recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burst of Red makes you smile !
 from Bowie , Maryland,  Dec 30, 2011

These were given as gifts and suited the needs of my daughter well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality dish set , will mix well with plain white or other red pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I was looking for.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 26, 2011

I knew I was taking a color chance, sorry but I sent it back. Nice quality just not quite right color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more orange & I was looking for a little more purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product it self looked very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors can be very difficult to judge until you see the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought