Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 from ca,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordered this silverware 8months ago and I am happy every time I open the drawer to take a piece out. It is heavy weight, retains its polish, and I love the design. I couldn't be happier. It does have China stamped on it but that doesn't matter, it is a quality set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Ottawa, IL,  Nov 2, 2012

Nice heavy flatware, very pleased, especially with the price. Best price I could find on the internet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

I know the Oneida brand is quality, but the flatware is huge, long and heavy. I can take the weight, but the dinner forks feel like serving spoons and the dessert forks feel like what you would use for regular meals. First time I'm returning something - not based upon quality, but size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of Tableware
 from Grand Rapids, Mn,  Aug 23, 2012

Very nice set of tableware including serving pieces. Very satisfied with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from DC,  Jul 25, 2012

great value. the weight and feel is what i wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's silverware and it's silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, sturdy silverware. good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set nice and heavy
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

Haven't used the set yet, but it is nicely weighted and seems to be very good quality. Looking forward to using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love your prices~
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased this set for my son for his new place. I originally bought it on sale half price at one of my favorite stores and then searched on your site for this product. You had it for $35 dollars cheaper than the "half price" amount that I paid at the other store. Needless to say I ordered from you and returned the other set. Thanks so much, your customer service is excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lawprofdp
 from OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Excellent value, same item as 40% more elsewhere. Shipped with care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, feel good in you hand
 from California,  Feb 1, 2012

Very nice for everyday or for a special dinner. We have two sets of Onida silverware and I am sure these will last for ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they look very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!!
 from Southern CA,  Jan 22, 2012

I purchased these 3 years ago and love them. The handles are solid. The form of the utensils are what I like. Sometimes the forks are to sharp, too wide, too light weight. These feel good in your hand. I use them everyday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems, no tarnish,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 Jun 18, 2015

I had a drawerful of mismatched, ugly silverware. Got tired of it. Threw the old stuff out and these are so nice. Perfect weight. Sturdy and solid without causing you to be tired from holding a fork..lol. Nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the weight of this flatware, looks expensive and feels expensive washes up beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got My New Flatware
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 26, 2014

I just bought my new set of flatware, and its been years since I had a whole new set. This is gorgeous, lightweight and goes with any place setting. Very happy with Oneida products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Flatware
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

Completes my table setting wonderfully! The flatware is heavier than expected but it only adds to the richness. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flatware!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 16, 2014

Very nice quality flatware! It is larger than normal and a little heavy, but that's what I like about it. It looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 30, 2014

I have been looking for a good set of flatware for dinner parties. When I saw this set I loved the look and hoped that the quality would match the look. I am very pleased. It is stylish, masculine looking and substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality flatware
 from Lafayette, IN,  Dec 31, 2013

Nice and heavy flatware, showing excellent quality. Nice pattern but that's just personal pref. Excellent price for the product. Delivered fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wha I expected
 from Oregon,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought these because I had read other comments about them being of high quality. I'm not so impressed. They are not as heavy as I expected. I will be retuning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flat wear
 from Az,  Nov 20, 2013

The flatware arrived quickly. It Is beautiful and I'm so excited to use it. There were a couple of flaws, but I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oneida Apollonia
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful. Substantial in hand. Looks very expensive. Would definately purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought