For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still Steal
 from University Park, IL,  May 26, 2012

I had an old set and needed to replenish it. I was pleased to find the design had not changed. The weight is dispersed accurately so that the utensil is not difficult to handle.I haven't had any problems with a great deal of scratches and no problems with bending or losing it's shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Love love love the flatware. It is heavy and well balanced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeah!
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2014

A great value on a hard to find item. I desperately needed more spoons and forks, so this was perfect. I just wish Overclock had the serving set for sale too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oneida flatwear beautiful and a fabulous value.
 from Williamsport, Pa,  Aug 20, 2013

My grandmother gave me 2sets of Oneida American Harmony Flat wear for my wedding 23 yrs ago. During that time pieces go missing, just disappear. I was thrilled to find this on Overstock! It was a great value and, except for the Oneida stamp on the knives, matches my old set perfectly. Price, quality and craftsmanship are superb. This is a great deal!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from phoenix, az,  Jul 24, 2013

I've bought several of these over time. I now have service for 12. I use it for everyday and it's great. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Centreville, VA,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought 12 place settings with serving pieces many years ago and have loved it, use it everyday. I was thrilled to see I could still get it. I wanted to buy more of it since I only run the dishwasher once a day, when it is full, and sometimes run short of silverware. I bought another 8 place settings. It is such a simple and traditional pattern that it is nice for everyday and fancier dinners. It has a nice weight. It feels and looks like it should be more expensive but the price on it is very good. If someone is looking for some very nice stainless that will last for many years, this is a good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice set!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2013

We purchased this set to use at our lake house. Of course, we don't use these on a daily basis but so far they have been great. We always wash them in the dishwasher and they come out looking great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2012

the product was very nice. The color was just as viewed online. The cost was reasonable and would buy another set if needed. the delivery was prompt as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was please with product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked just like advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thiswas a gift to my daughter
 from NORWALK CT,  Oct 11, 2011

i will buy another set for my self. i liked the pattern and the wt. of the set i would tell my friends to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very close to what i saw on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my daughter liked it very much. she said it was of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
added to exc. set
 from Dahlonega,GA,  Sep 8, 2011

I had a set for 18 people, so I just added to it. I like the style

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one knife is different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Harmony
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 22, 2011

I love the pattern. I've had the set for many years, and it holds up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CT,  Feb 15, 2011

I laready had one set and needed another for family dinners--the fork is the best- pointy but not too pointy tines- firm but still elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Seattle,  Dec 3, 2010

This flatware has a good weight, and timeless design. Very well priced for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 from Illinois,  Oct 19, 2010

Delighted to have extra sets of this flatware for my table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oneida Bordeaux Mirror 45-piece Flatware Set
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Oneida Pacifica Mirror 42-piece Flatware Set
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Oneida Surge 45-piece Flatware Set
Today $89.99
Compare $99.99
Save 10%
Back to top