Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Cabo San Lucas Mexico,  Nov 27, 2009

Attractive, great finish, wet glasses don't leave rings! easy to assemble.. highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Northern VA,  Oct 22, 2009

This table looked so much better in person; and it looked great online. It was bigger than I thought and assembly could not have been easier. My 7 year-old helped!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2009

It was much nicer in person. Very solid and I was impress with the item. Love the pretty cherry color and the hardware knob makes the end table pop. I love it and I am now going to buy the sofa table that matches it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT SIDE TABLES
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Oct 5, 2009

THIS ACCENT/SIDE TABLES ARE DEFINITELY BEAUTIFUL I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE PREVIOUS COMMENTS THAT LEAD ME TO PURCHASE THESE TABLES. THE COLOR IF PERFECT AND THEY ARE STURDY. VERY EASY AND QUICK TO ASSEMBLE. I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THESE TABLES, YOU WON'T REGRET IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Sep 10, 2009

Very pleased with the purchase. Easy to assemble, and shipping was quick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end tables!
 from Bothell, WA,  Dec 16, 2008

My business requires use and re-use of furnishings so they have to be built well and be classic and stylish. I bought 2 of these end tables based on previous reviews, and I am very happy with the purchase. These are so nice I may just use them in my own home and send my end tables into inventory! Assembly was easy - everything was included and very well packaged. Tables have a lovely espresso finish like fine furniture and are of a size large enough to hold a lamp and a smaller item. Somewhat taller than I expected, but very workable. Love 'em!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from RI,  Nov 27, 2008

I love the table. It actually sits between two chairs from Overstock in a small sitting room. I have a shade lamp on top. The quality was good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One-drawer Side Table
 from Reedley CA,  Nov 20, 2008

I purchased two tables for my living room.Simple to assemble,and the color blends well with my mahogany furniture. I was concerned with the table only having three legs.To my surprise, its very sturdy, I'm very pleased.I shopped around and you can't beat the price at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2008

My boyfriend and I were looking for simple, yet sturdy table for in between a couple of club chairs. This was perfect! Not only is it a warm espresso color, but it was super easy to assemble. The previous review mentioned the "swirls" on the top. I did not find these to be "cheap" looking, but rather just typical of a wood grain. If you are looking for a smooth look, this does show the grain. It is finished in a laquer (not super shiny, but shiny) finish, which brings the grain of the wood out more than a matte finish. Overall, the table is solid, easy to assemble and an awesome value. I would definitely purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from syracuse ny,  Oct 22, 2008

Nice table , quick ship, easy assembly. A great smaller size accent table for an entry, den, office reception area, etc. Nice espresso finish but the top had obvious "plywood" looking swirls when sitting in direct light that was somewhat disappointing. But for the price it was overall a nice value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did this come from Target?
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 13, 2011

Overall, decent table and for the money, you can say it is nice. I do plan on keeping it but not in my living room. It is actually quite nice as a nightstand in the guest room. It was easy to put together though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Creek Classics Cashs Accent Chest
Today $312.45
Compare $349.95
Save 11%
Fraser One-Drawer Mahogany End Table
Sale $118.79
Was $131.99
Compare $148.74
Save 20%
Back to top