For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!
 from idaho,  Nov 30, 2012

These tables are perfect in a traditional living room setting. They are a good size with lots of "mostly hidden" storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and quality seemed above average when putting the pieces together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California Coast,  Nov 27, 2012

Solidly-built table. Only issue was that one of the pre-drilled holes was off, so the connecting hardware was not not entirely successful on this one table leg. Other than that, it is well made and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality end table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2012

It was quite simple to put the table together. I really like it, and it matches well with my other livingroom furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as presented on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I received "big bang for my buck". Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description represented the table I received;
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 25, 2012

Purchased as nightstands...perfect! Have had many great purchases and not one disappointment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, which is larger than it looks.
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 7, 2012

The one-drawer side table looks small in the picture, but it is a good size. I purchased this along with another table for my husband's reception area, along with 4 captain's chairs from Overstock. Very pleased with all purchases and the look we've achieved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Orlando, Fla,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for a small table to fit in my office and this works perfect. I love the lower shelf where I can hide stuff. It was very easy to put together - only took about 30 minutes. I also like the small drawer for placing pens and small things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color. It's a rich cherry wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effect fit
 from Long Island, NY,  May 30, 2012

I first purchased a different table for my living room between 2 chairs. It was poorly quality,finish was uneven. Ordered this table was more than please. Looks expensive, cherry wood matches my other furniture. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table looks very nice.
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2012

The table is very nice when put together. It seems to be pretty sturdy. Great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but be careful when assembling. Do not tighten screws to much as the metal pieces are weak.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2012

Difficult to put together and the inside locks to not have covers, so no matter where you are, you can see one of the three on the insides of the small wood pieces beneath the top. But is very functional; bought two ... one for each bedroom ... for accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok, do comparison shopping thoroughly
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Dec 26, 2011

Over priced for what it does, other tables I purchased from here are comparable in quality and yet cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Size
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

Needed a new pair of tables for my family room, wow what a buy. They look expensive but were not. So easy to put together and friends and family thought I had really spent alot of money. Such a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this table for our guest bedroom. It arrived in perfect condition and was packaged very well. I found it very easy to assemble, but I've bought a lot of assemble it yourself type furniture over the years, so it might be slightly less easy for someone who is not used to buying this type of furniture. The table is very sturdy and looks great. For the price, this is an excellent table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chesterfield MO.,  Nov 3, 2011

This was just what we were looking for. No scratches. Easy to assemble. Good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pewaukee,WI,  Nov 1, 2011

I have this nice little table sitting next to the chaise lounge I bought. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

We have ordered several items from Overstock.com and each has been as we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table!
 from Rensselaser, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

This end table will work perfectly in any room. I love the small drawer-great place to keep coasters. The cherry wood is a deep red cherry that is especially a rich red color when the sun shines through a window onto it. Very beautiful piece and instantly adds class and elegance to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect corner accent table
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

perfect corner accent table and a great addition to the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Woodhaven, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

This table is beautiful. Many people have told me as well. Great material, very sturdy and color. It gives my living room a special touch.. This is definetly worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from hudson florida,  Oct 19, 2010

very satisfied with delivery time and the table is exactly as described. It had a few dings on the table top but nothing I couldn't fill in with a marker. I feel it was an excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 14, 2010

This table was perfect! I am using it for my bedside tables, I got two of them. They were easy to put together, took maybe 15 minutes, and seem solid and well made. The color does have a little cherry tint to it, but blends with my chocolate furniture. I would definately recommend for this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top