Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta/GA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Quality and look not good. Cheap all the way around, with bad looking veneer and presswood. Plastic tracks for drawer to roll on and does not open easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
were OK
 from TN,  Sep 3, 2006

I got the order in a timely manor. It looks nice enough and was easy to put together. They are very short, a lot lower then I was expecting. I should have paid closer attention to the details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jakefromva
 Apr 23, 2010

Bought two of these nightstands for our bedroom and they look great. They did not take long to put together at all they are sturdy but not made of the best wood but they do the job. Once we set them on each sid eof our bed they look so nice and the drawers to hold up to many books or magazines placed in them. So if you are looking for something that looks good and including a good price then you should buy this. Everything was in the boxs when they arrived and nothing was damaged or chipped either. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Service
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2006

When we received the nightstand, the top was cracked. I called the number that came with the instructions. The lady on the phone was extremely helpful and immediately sent us a replacement top at no cost. It was shipped from Canada so it took 11 days because of customs but that was okay. I can't say enough good things about this company but you can be assured that I will order again from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and chipped
 from connecticut,  Jul 13, 2012

I had ordered 2 of those and as soon as the 1st one was put together I called O to aks for refund. It is cheap, bad quality, horrible item. It won't survive the assembly without a chip. I returned both of them. I got what a paid for ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre to fair product, great price.
 from Maine,  Mar 6, 2012

You get what you pay for. This was very inexensive, and the quality was very cheap. The pieces were covered with saw dust from the particle board. I made the mistake of waiting until the piece was assembled before wiping it down. I discovered that there were several dings and crushed areas that must have happened during shipping. However, after spending the better part of an hour assembling, I really didn't want to disassemble and re-ship so I kept it. Wipe down all the pieces when you receive it to make sure there is no damage. I wouldn't recommend this piece for a "nice" bedroom. It is in my 12-year old son's room - it holds up his clock and light. Given the condition of the rest of his room, it looks just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was overall very pleased. The drawer did not slide in and out very easily so I put some soap on it and it worked. Other than that is is just what I needed in between my two twin beds. I have ordered many things from Overstock.com and they come in a very timely manner.Elaine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the money
 from Kansas,  May 27, 2007

I bought this for my 11-year-old daughter's room, and I'm glad I didn't pay any more for it. It's ok for the money but the parts didn't fit together very well, the drawer took a lot of work and we had to trim the drawer base to make it square up and finally work. Now that we are past all that and it is in place in her room, we are relatively satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD Quality
 Apr 10, 2007

I bought this nightstand, overall workmanship is very cheap, you can probably get a better quality for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty good...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 29, 2006

This nightstand is perfect if you're looking to not invest a lot of money into your furniture. It looks pretty good and is well priced. Putting it together is like putting any furniture together- annoying. This product is no different there but that is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!
 Aug 2, 2006

Looks pretty nice. Great for the money. Quality is not the best because cheap materal but you get what you pay for. Its not a 300-400 night stand its a cheap thing. LOOKS GOOD THOUGH WORKS GOOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart
 from Pensacola FL,  Sep 13, 2014

The wooden drawer fell apart during construction, and the item is not returnable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night
 from Miami FL,  May 14, 2014

Horrible quality, the problem is that once I assembly the parts you cannot return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very upset women !!!
 from AZ,  May 9, 2014

Not worth the money !!! Very cheap quality !, unless this item is $** I would recommend this product !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One drawer night stand
 from Philadelphia PA,  May 25, 2010

...needed something to set my television, cable box, and vcr/dvd player on: along with housing my playstation games with one drawer. i found it with this cute little stand. It's very study, considering all the equipment I've placed on it. I had so much fun putting it togethert. And I had a choice of colors to match it with my other furniture. I going to order another one as soon as I find room to put it. So you best get yours, NOW !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Drawer Nightstand
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 26, 2010

Fantastic, sturdy and exactly what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap construction
 from Gearhart, Oregon,  May 21, 2007

The materials were cheap, no backing for the night stand, mostly made with low cost composite materials. This was not a value piece of furniture. I expect a very short life span with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy assembly and well crafted
 from rockford, il,  Apr 7, 2007

very easy to put together and sturdy. completely satisfied with the quality and looks, especially considering the low cost. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

Very easy to assemble. Great value for laminated composite board!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lansing MI US,  Jan 30, 2006

Product was much better than I expected. Decent quality for the cost. Very good communication and shipping was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought