Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This table is a lovely addition to my dining room. I use it as a buffet serving table and it is perfect. The drawer is handy to store serving pieces when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This console was just small enough to fit in a small space but yet large enough to hold my beautiful accent pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 Apr 22, 2015

Solid nice piece. Georgous dark finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The piece looks great in my entryway. The assembly was a bit difficult. One of the leg posts didn't have the screw holds drilled correctly and I had to use my power drill to get the piece to fit. Once assembled it is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 11, 2015

Looks great and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 30, 2015

This table is well made given its inexpensive price. Nice finish and hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 30, 2014

Not good quality! Returned. Color was off. Skinny legs. Not my style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Uppe Marlboro, MD,  May 25, 2014

Beautiful table. Easy to put together and I love the color, l would recommend this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Furniture, Low Price
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture, well packaged for shipment, very easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Value
 from Columbus, Ga,  May 2, 2014

The table was packed very well. Everything was ready to go with easy instructions to put it together. I had a little trouble trying to distinguish which leg went where since all the legs look the same. Once I looked at the picture though I figured it out!! The table is MAGNIFICENT!! It looks just like the picture and everyone loves this piece! This is a keeper especially for the value. Great Job Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 from Bubank, IL,  Apr 25, 2014

The table looks great in the hallway, seems light and airy and does not take up space at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 24, 2014

Great quality with good price! highly recommend! nice color and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and looks great
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 24, 2014

I purchased this item to use as a desk for my lap top. Works great for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 20, 2014

While this is not a "forever" piece of fine furniture, it serves its purpose very stylishly. The table is nice in our entryway. The drawer is a good place to stash the mail key. It's neither flimsy nor sturdy- but all it's required to do is sit there, look pretty, and hold a lamp. I'm happy with the combination of what we paid for it for the purpose it serves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with console table!
 from Flanders, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Beautiful table for great price! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table.😋
 from Pa.,  Feb 16, 2014

Table is awesome, looks great in my dinning room. Easy to put legs on. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One drawer console table
 from Indiana,  Jan 29, 2014

This console table is the most beautiful piece of furniture that I can never imagined I can see in my entrance hall. The quality and the beauty is undiscribable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice console table
 from Needham, MA,  Jan 10, 2014

My first purchase from Overstock. The table looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were perfect. It was super easy to put together and is sturdy. I have been using it for over a year and it looks like new. I am giving 4 stars because the quality of the wood isn't like a piece of mahogany, (which it isn't and was never advertised as such). It is, however, a great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one-drawer console table is beautiful.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the console table. Fits in perfectly in my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Connecticut,  Nov 22, 2013

Cannot go wrong with this table. It really does look nice. Easy to assemble. No issues with quality or delivery. It has adjustable pegs on the legs so you can tweak the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought