Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Love this table. i would recommend to others. I don't like bulky furniture so this table was perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Dec 21, 2012

I use this as a sofa table. Good looking and very sturdy. Large enough to hold a lamp and other decorations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 from Hobart, IN,  Dec 18, 2012

I like this table very much, just the right accent for my room. Size is very good value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 17, 2012

I was waiting for a long time to get a good deal on this table. As soon as I saw one, I grabbed it. The associate who helped me was very good and efficient, she made the whole process easy for me. I had a entry mirror of the same color and needed a matching cosole table. Worked out very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Console table
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 19, 2012

LOVE this console table! Purchased for an entryway wall and it is perfect. Most tables I looked at previously were too deep. This is 12" deep, so it sits against the wall and leaves plenty of space to walk by without the fear of knocking something off. Surprised by the high quality - solid cherry wood, a rich dark cherry color, and an amazingly LOW price! A steal....thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - solid wood!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Rockland County, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

The table is very attractive. It was easy to attach the legs and looks great! You can't beat the price! Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good looking & very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small console table
 from Saline, MI,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this console table. I needed something small to fit in my entryway and it fits perfectly. I have 2 vases and a candle on it. Really added to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more red than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the room
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 7, 2012

Purchased this table along with other items for reception area of my husband's office. The table, along with the other table and chairs, have a very traditional look and are perfect for the space. They do not look as cheap as the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table matched the existing furniture.
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 26, 2012

I was impressed with the packaging. The table was very well protected for shipment and arrived that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful experience!!
 from CT,  Jun 1, 2012

This was my 1st time purchasing furniture on line, i was nervous about the shipping and receiving it damaged. I have to say I was very happy when it arrived, there was NO way the table could get damaged. The packaging material protected the table like fort knox. Table itself was easy to put together and looks great. I am very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from new york, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

It's pretty easy to assemble and looks really nice in my entryway and the drawer is perfect to hide my letters/bills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch table
 from Tennessee,  Mar 30, 2012

Very well made. Assembly was very easy. Shipping was quick and everything was individually packed to prevent commercial shipping damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Accent Table!
 from Greenville, PA,  Mar 23, 2012

The table was easy to assemble, well constructed, expensive looking. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, bought it
 from NY,  Mar 17, 2012

I have been eying this table for months for our foyer and the the sale made it too good to pass up, again. I am happy I finally bought it. The table is as lovely as it is in the picture - sturdy, right color, size (14"x 47"x 31"), everything. It really is easy to put together, too. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great console
 from Cartersville Georgia,  Mar 14, 2012

Love this console table. Easy to assemble and looks wonderful behind my sofa. I would highly recommend this table for anyone with Mahogany or dark wood furniture. It goes well with mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MS,  Mar 8, 2012

Easily assembled. Shipment arrived quickly. Please with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was sturdy and complimentary to my decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy
 from FL,  Mar 7, 2012

I love it that is the very firts I am so satify with an online order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table easy to put together,
 from SN Cloud, Florida,  Mar 1, 2012

In general the table is what's I'm looking for my front door,I'm very happy with this table, and I do recommends this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good , I'm very happy with this item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of this product is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from MD,  Feb 29, 2012

I am very happy with this table. Easy to assemble. Came well packaged - there was some damage to the box when I received it, but none to the table inside. The picture is true to the color and the table has a high quality appearance to it. I think one other review mentioned the space on the sides of the drawer. Upon inspection, the drawer sides are not entirely flush with the legs, which is what is right next to the drawer. Since the gap in not in the tabletop and the table is dark and the gap is small and dark, I find this only to be obvious if one is looking for the spaces and feel that if the drawer was flush with the legs, it probably wouldn't slide that well. For me, it does not take away from the appearance. Note that I am using the table in an entryway, where one does not sit and face the table, staring head on at the drawer. All in all, a beautiful table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice console
 from southington, ct,  Feb 24, 2012

I use the consoles as nightstands in my bedroom and they look good. Am going to change out the silver draw nob for a glass one for a more luxurious look but other than that I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought